Seat Availability: 19032 - Yoga Express

Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
close
Date1A
₹ 3060
2A
₹ 1815
3A
₹ 1265
SL
₹ 470
2S
₹ 280
23 May, Mon
RLWL3
84%
(14 hrs ago)
RLWL23
70%
(12 hrs ago)
RLWL43
46%
(18 hrs ago)
RLWL116
9%
(1 hr ago)
RLWL58
29%
(14 hrs ago)
24 May, Tue
RLWL3
82%
(12 hrs ago)
RLWL20
77%
(12 hrs ago)
RLWL32
57%
(18 hrs ago)
RLWL68
25%
(1 hr ago)
RLWL19
67%
(14 hrs ago)
25 May, Wed
RLWL3
82%
(12 hrs ago)
RLWL15
81%
(12 hrs ago)
RLWL28
67%
(18 hrs ago)
RLWL64
28%
(1 hr ago)
RLWL31
53%
(1 hr ago)
26 May, Thu
RLWL3
82%
(12 hrs ago)
RLWL17
81%
(12 hrs ago)
RLWL35
59%
(18 hrs ago)
RLWL70
36%
(33 min ago)
RLWL27
62%
(34 min ago)
27 May, Fri
RLWL2
84%
(12 hrs ago)
RLWL11
76%
(12 hrs ago)
RLWL39
41%
(18 hrs ago)
RLWL67
24%
(33 min ago)
RLWL26
57%
(34 min ago)
28 May, Sat
RLWL2
82%
(12 hrs ago)
RLWL18
72%
(12 hrs ago)
check
RLWL86
19%
(33 min ago)
RLWL22
62%
(34 min ago)
29 May, Sun
RLWL2
88%
(12 hrs ago)
RLWL24
74%
(12 hrs ago)
check
RLWL81
36%
(33 min ago)
RLWL41
56%
(34 min ago)
30 May, Mon
check
RLWL16
82%
(12 hrs ago)
check
RLWL49
76%
(33 min ago)
RLWL13
71%
(34 min ago)
31 May, Tue
check
RLWL15
84%
(16 hrs ago)
RLWL30
71%
(14 hrs ago)
RLWL53
73%
(33 min ago)
RLWL5
75%
(34 min ago)
1 Jun, Wed
RLWL1
87%
(23 hrs ago)
check
RLWL22
78%
(14 hrs ago)
RLWL48
81%
(1 hr ago)
RLWL8
74%
(12 hrs ago)
2 Jun, Thu
RLWL2
85%
(23 hrs ago)
check
RLWL29
76%
(14 hrs ago)
RLWL48
80%
(1 hr ago)
RLWL3
76%
(12 hrs ago)
3 Jun, Fri
RLWL5
81%
(23 hrs ago)
check
RLWL27
69%
(14 hrs ago)
RLWL56
59%
(1 hr ago)
check
4 Jun, Sat
RLWL1
86%
(23 hrs ago)
check
RLWL36
58%
(14 hrs ago)
RLWL54
53%
(1 hr ago)
RLWL8
75%
(14 hrs ago)
5 Jun, Sun
RLWL1
89%
(16 hrs ago)
RLWL12
85%
(16 hrs ago)
RLWL24
80%
(14 hrs ago)
RLWL49
73%
(16 hrs ago)
RLWL3
77%
(14 hrs ago)
6 Jun, Mon
RLWL1
86%
(16 hrs ago)
RLWL8
87%
(16 hrs ago)
RLWL26
79%
(16 hrs ago)
check
AVL46
100%
(14 hrs ago)
7 Jun, Tue
AVL1
100%
(16 hrs ago)
RLWL9
88%
(16 hrs ago)
RLWL16
86%
(16 hrs ago)
check
AVL27
100%
(14 hrs ago)
8 Jun, Wed
RLWL1
88%
(16 hrs ago)
RLWL8
88%
(16 hrs ago)
RLWL15
85%
(16 hrs ago)
check
RLWL1
80%
(14 hrs ago)
9 Jun, Thu
RLWL1
86%
(16 hrs ago)
RLWL3
91%
(16 hrs ago)
RLWL28
78%
(16 hrs ago)
check
AVL34
100%
(14 hrs ago)
10 Jun, Fri
RLWL1
87%
(16 hrs ago)
RLWL8
86%
(16 hrs ago)
RLWL12
84%
(16 hrs ago)
check
AVL41
100%
(16 hrs ago)
11 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
12 Jun, Sun
check
check
RLWL15
85%
(21 hrs ago)
RLWL24
90%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL34
100%
(21 hrs ago)
13 Jun, Mon
check
RLWL10
85%
(21 hrs ago)
RLWL17
85%
(21 hrs ago)
RLWL22
90%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL4
100%
(21 hrs ago)
14 Jun, Tue
check
RLWL4
91%
(21 hrs ago)
RLWL16
87%
(21 hrs ago)
RLWL26
91%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL50
100%
(21 hrs ago)
15 Jun, Wed
check
RLWL4
89%
(21 hrs ago)
RLWL12
86%
(21 hrs ago)
RLWL47
86%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL22
100%
(21 hrs ago)
16 Jun, Thu
check
RLWL6
90%
(21 hrs ago)
RLWL13
87%
(21 hrs ago)
RLWL39
87%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL47
100%
(21 hrs ago)
17 Jun, Fri
check
RLWL6
87%
(21 hrs ago)
RLWL6
87%
(21 hrs ago)
RLWL35
88%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL72
100%
(21 hrs ago)
18 Jun, Sat
check
RLWL10
84%
(21 hrs ago)
check
check
AVL33
100%
(21 hrs ago)
19 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
20 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
RLWL8
91%
(1 day ago)
check
21 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
RLWL12
93%
(1 day ago)
check
22 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
RLWL39
89%
(1 day ago)
check
23 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
RLWL8
93%
(1 day ago)
check
24 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
RLWL22
90%
(1 day ago)
check
25 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
RLWL12
90%
(1 day ago)
check
26 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
27 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
28 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
29 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
30 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
1 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
2 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
3 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
4 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
5 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
6 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
7 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
8 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
9 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
10 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
11 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
12 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
13 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
14 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
15 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
16 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
17 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
18 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
19 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
20 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
21 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
22 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
23 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
24 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
25 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
26 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
27 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
28 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
29 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
30 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
31 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
1 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
2 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
3 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
4 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
5 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
6 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
7 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
8 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
9 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
10 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
11 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
12 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
13 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
14 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
15 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
16 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
17 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
18 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
19 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
AVL4
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
20 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
RLWL29
89%
(1 hr ago)
check
21 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
RLWL12
93%
(1 hr ago)
check
22 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
AVL26
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
23 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
AVL2
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
24 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
AVL27
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
25 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
26 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
27 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
28 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
29 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
30 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
31 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
1 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
2 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
3 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
4 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
5 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
6 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
7 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
8 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
9 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
10 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
11 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
12 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
13 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
14 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
15 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
16 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
17 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
18 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
19 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
20 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
21 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
check

19032 Yoga Express train info

Yoga Express (19032) runs from Yog Nagari Rishikesh (YNRK) to Ahmedabad Jn (ADI).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1228 kms in 24 hr 50 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 41 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 19032 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.