Seat Availability of Bandra Terminus Jammu Tawi Vivek Express 19027

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 2810
3A
₹ 1935
SL
₹ 730
4 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
11 Apr, Sat
check
check
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
18 Apr, Sat
check
GNWL14
89%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL89
71%
(2 hrs ago)
25 Apr, Sat
GNWL7
88%
(1 day ago)
GNWL19
89%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL90
73%
(2 hrs ago)
2 May, Sat
GNWL10
87%
(1 day ago)
GNWL54
61%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL56
86%
(2 hrs ago)
9 May, Sat
GNWL1
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL21
90%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC102
100%
(2 hrs ago)
16 May, Sat
GNWL9
88%
(1 day ago)
GNWL18
91%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL16
92%
(2 hrs ago)
23 May, Sat
GNWL8
89%
(1 day ago)
GNWL36
87%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC107
100%
(2 hrs ago)
30 May, Sat
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL8
93%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(9 hrs ago)
6 Jun, Sat
check
check
AVL85
100%
(9 hrs ago)
13 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
20 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
27 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
4 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
11 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
18 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
25 Jul, Sat
check
check
check

19027 Bandra Terminus Jammu Tawi Vivek Express train info

Bandra Terminus Jammu Tawi Vivek Express (19027) runs from Mumbai Bandra Terminus (BDTS) to Jammu Tawi (JAT).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1882 kms in 37 hr 10 min.This train runs on Sat.It has 32 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 19027 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.