Seat Availability of Firozpur Cantt Mumbai Central Janta Express 19024

close
Runs Daily
Class - SL
Date SL
₹ 660
19 Oct, Sat
DEPARTED
0%
(4 hrs ago)
20 Oct, Sun
NOT AVL
0%
(4 hrs ago)
21 Oct, Mon
AVL12
100%
(4 hrs ago)
22 Oct, Tue
AVL31
100%
(4 hrs ago)
23 Oct, Wed
AVL39
100%
(4 hrs ago)
24 Oct, Thu
AVL23
100%
(4 hrs ago)
25 Oct, Fri
RAC 18
100%
(4 hrs ago)
26 Oct, Sat
AVL2
100%
(4 hrs ago)
27 Oct, Sun
AVL84
100%
(4 hrs ago)
28 Oct, Mon
AVL11
100%
(4 hrs ago)
29 Oct, Tue
GNWL17
92%
(4 hrs ago)
30 Oct, Wed
GNWL24
90%
(4 hrs ago)
31 Oct, Thu
GNWL36
81%
(4 hrs ago)
1 Nov, Fri
GNWL21
89%
(4 hrs ago)
2 Nov, Sat
GNWL36
87%
(13 hrs ago)
3 Nov, Sun
GNWL32
84%
(13 hrs ago)
4 Nov, Mon
GNWL31
83%
(13 hrs ago)
5 Nov, Tue
GNWL26
84%
(1 day ago)
6 Nov, Wed
check
7 Nov, Thu
GNWL27
79%
(17 hrs ago)
8 Nov, Fri
GNWL51
81%
(17 hrs ago)
9 Nov, Sat
GNWL47
83%
(17 hrs ago)
10 Nov, Sun
GNWL40
83%
(17 hrs ago)
11 Nov, Mon
GNWL47
81%
(15 hrs ago)
12 Nov, Tue
GNWL32
85%
(15 hrs ago)
13 Nov, Wed
GNWL9
89%
(15 hrs ago)
14 Nov, Thu
RAC 25
100%
(15 hrs ago)
15 Nov, Fri
RAC 21
100%
(11 hrs ago)
16 Nov, Sat
AVL20
100%
(11 hrs ago)
17 Nov, Sun
AVL6
100%
(11 hrs ago)
18 Nov, Mon
AVL44
100%
(11 hrs ago)
19 Nov, Tue
RAC44
100%
(4 hrs ago)
20 Nov, Wed
GNWL46
70%
(4 hrs ago)
21 Nov, Thu
RAC 23
100%
(4 hrs ago)
22 Nov, Fri
AVL47
100%
(4 hrs ago)
23 Nov, Sat
AVL15
100%
(4 hrs ago)
24 Nov, Sun
AVL6
100%
(4 hrs ago)
25 Nov, Mon
check
26 Nov, Tue
check
27 Nov, Wed
check
28 Nov, Thu
check
29 Nov, Fri
check
30 Nov, Sat
check
1 Dec, Sun
check
2 Dec, Mon
check
3 Dec, Tue
check
4 Dec, Wed
check
5 Dec, Thu
check
6 Dec, Fri
check
7 Dec, Sat
check
8 Dec, Sun
check
9 Dec, Mon
check
10 Dec, Tue
check
11 Dec, Wed
check
12 Dec, Thu
check
13 Dec, Fri
AVL89
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Dec, Sat
AVL86
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Dec, Sun
AVL89
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Dec, Mon
AVL89
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Dec, Tue
AVL89
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Dec, Wed
AVL89
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Dec, Thu
check
20 Dec, Fri
check
21 Dec, Sat
check
22 Dec, Sun
check
23 Dec, Mon
check
24 Dec, Tue
check
25 Dec, Wed
check
26 Dec, Thu
check
27 Dec, Fri
check
28 Dec, Sat
check
29 Dec, Sun
check
30 Dec, Mon
check
31 Dec, Tue
check
1 Jan, Wed
check
2 Jan, Thu
check
3 Jan, Fri
check
4 Jan, Sat
check
5 Jan, Sun
check
6 Jan, Mon
check
7 Jan, Tue
check
8 Jan, Wed
check
9 Jan, Thu
check
10 Jan, Fri
check
11 Jan, Sat
check
12 Jan, Sun
check
13 Jan, Mon
check
14 Jan, Tue
check
15 Jan, Wed
check
16 Jan, Thu
check
17 Jan, Fri
check
18 Jan, Sat
check
19 Jan, Sun
check
20 Jan, Mon
check
21 Jan, Tue
check
22 Jan, Wed
check
23 Jan, Thu
check
24 Jan, Fri
check
25 Jan, Sat
check
26 Jan, Sun
check
27 Jan, Mon
check
28 Jan, Tue
check
29 Jan, Wed
check
30 Jan, Thu
check
31 Jan, Fri
check
1 Feb, Sat
check
2 Feb, Sun
check
3 Feb, Mon
check
4 Feb, Tue
check
5 Feb, Wed
check
6 Feb, Thu
check
7 Feb, Fri
check
8 Feb, Sat
check
9 Feb, Sun
check
10 Feb, Mon
check
11 Feb, Tue
check
12 Feb, Wed
check
13 Feb, Thu
check
14 Feb, Fri
check
15 Feb, Sat
check
16 Feb, Sun
check
17 Feb, Mon
check

19024 Firozpur Cantt Mumbai Central Janta Express train info

Firozpur Cantt Mumbai Central Janta Express (19024) runs from Firozpur Cant (FZR) to Mumbai Central (MMCT). It has classes sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1772 kms in 38 hr 40 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 95 halts. This train runs with an ICF-CBC Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 19024 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.