Seat Availability of Firozpur Cantt Mumbai Central Janta Express 19024

close
Runs Daily
Class - SL
Date SL
₹ 660
19 Jun, Wed
GNWL45
46%
(1 day ago)
20 Jun, Thu
GNWL54
43%
(5 hrs ago)
21 Jun, Fri
GNWL30
72%
(5 hrs ago)
22 Jun, Sat
GNWL25
75%
(5 hrs ago)
23 Jun, Sun
RAC67
100%
(5 hrs ago)
24 Jun, Mon
RAC 11
100%
(5 hrs ago)
25 Jun, Tue
AVL48
100%
(5 hrs ago)
26 Jun, Wed
AVL41
100%
(5 hrs ago)
27 Jun, Thu
AVL42
100%
(5 hrs ago)
28 Jun, Fri
AVL73
100%
(6 hrs ago)
29 Jun, Sat
AVL81
100%
(6 hrs ago)
30 Jun, Sun
AVL69
100%
(6 hrs ago)
1 Jul, Mon
AVL84
100%
(6 hrs ago)
2 Jul, Tue
AVL87
100%
(6 hrs ago)
3 Jul, Wed
AVL89
100%
(6 hrs ago)
4 Jul, Thu
AVL86
100%
(6 hrs ago)
5 Jul, Fri
AVL87
100%
(6 hrs ago)
6 Jul, Sat
AVL85
100%
(6 hrs ago)
7 Jul, Sun
AVL86
100%
(6 hrs ago)
8 Jul, Mon
AVL89
100%
(6 hrs ago)
9 Jul, Tue
AVL84
100%
(6 hrs ago)
10 Jul, Wed
AVL89
100%
(6 hrs ago)
11 Jul, Thu
AVL87
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Jul, Fri
AVL89
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Jul, Sat
AVL88
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Jul, Sun
AVL89
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Jul, Mon
AVL89
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Jul, Tue
AVL89
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Jul, Wed
AVL89
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Jul, Thu
AVL89
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Jul, Fri
AVL89
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Jul, Sat
AVL88
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Jul, Sun
AVL89
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Jul, Mon
AVL89
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Jul, Tue
check
24 Jul, Wed
check
25 Jul, Thu
check
26 Jul, Fri
check
27 Jul, Sat
check
28 Jul, Sun
check
29 Jul, Mon
check
30 Jul, Tue
check
31 Jul, Wed
check
1 Aug, Thu
check
2 Aug, Fri
check
3 Aug, Sat
check
4 Aug, Sun
AVL89
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Aug, Mon
AVL89
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Aug, Tue
AVL89
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Aug, Wed
AVL89
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Aug, Thu
AVL89
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Aug, Fri
AVL89
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Aug, Sat
AVL86
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Aug, Sun
AVL89
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Aug, Mon
AVL89
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Aug, Tue
AVL89
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Aug, Wed
check
15 Aug, Thu
check
16 Aug, Fri
check
17 Aug, Sat
check
18 Aug, Sun
check
19 Aug, Mon
check
20 Aug, Tue
check
21 Aug, Wed
check
22 Aug, Thu
check
23 Aug, Fri
check
24 Aug, Sat
check
25 Aug, Sun
check
26 Aug, Mon
check
27 Aug, Tue
check
28 Aug, Wed
check
29 Aug, Thu
check
30 Aug, Fri
check
31 Aug, Sat
check
1 Sep, Sun
check
2 Sep, Mon
check
3 Sep, Tue
check
4 Sep, Wed
check
5 Sep, Thu
check
6 Sep, Fri
check
7 Sep, Sat
check
8 Sep, Sun
check
9 Sep, Mon
check
10 Sep, Tue
check
11 Sep, Wed
check
12 Sep, Thu
check
13 Sep, Fri
check
14 Sep, Sat
check
15 Sep, Sun
check
16 Sep, Mon
check
17 Sep, Tue
check
18 Sep, Wed
check
19 Sep, Thu
check
20 Sep, Fri
check
21 Sep, Sat
check
22 Sep, Sun
check
23 Sep, Mon
check
24 Sep, Tue
check
25 Sep, Wed
AVL89
100%
(3 hrs ago)
26 Sep, Thu
AVL89
100%
(3 hrs ago)
27 Sep, Fri
AVL89
100%
(3 hrs ago)
28 Sep, Sat
AVL89
100%
(3 hrs ago)
29 Sep, Sun
AVL89
100%
(3 hrs ago)
30 Sep, Mon
AVL89
100%
(3 hrs ago)
1 Oct, Tue
check
2 Oct, Wed
check
3 Oct, Thu
check
4 Oct, Fri
check
5 Oct, Sat
check
6 Oct, Sun
check
7 Oct, Mon
check
8 Oct, Tue
check
9 Oct, Wed
check
10 Oct, Thu
check
11 Oct, Fri
check
12 Oct, Sat
check
13 Oct, Sun
check
14 Oct, Mon
AVL89
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Oct, Tue
AVL89
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Oct, Wed
check
17 Oct, Thu
check
18 Oct, Fri
check

19024 Firozpur Cantt Mumbai Central Janta Express train info

Firozpur Cantt Mumbai Central Janta Express (19024) runs from Firozpur Cant (FZR) to Mumbai Central (MMCT). It has classes sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1772 kms in 38 hr 40 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 95 halts. This train runs with an ICF-CBC Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 19024 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.