Seat Availability of Mumbai Central Firozpur Janta Express 19023

close
Runs Daily
Class - SL 2S
Date SL
₹ 660
2S
₹ 390
18 Sep, Wed
DEPARTED
0%
(5 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(21 hrs ago)
19 Sep, Thu
RAC 11
100%
(5 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(21 hrs ago)
20 Sep, Fri
AVL4
100%
(5 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(21 hrs ago)
21 Sep, Sat
AVL5
100%
(5 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(21 hrs ago)
22 Sep, Sun
AVL34
100%
(5 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 hr ago)
23 Sep, Mon
AVL39
100%
(5 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 hr ago)
24 Sep, Tue
AVL96
100%
(6 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 hr ago)
25 Sep, Wed
AVL95
100%
(6 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 hr ago)
26 Sep, Thu
AVL69
100%
(6 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 hr ago)
27 Sep, Fri
AVL38
100%
(6 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 hr ago)
28 Sep, Sat
AVL40
100%
(6 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(6 hrs ago)
29 Sep, Sun
AVL66
100%
(6 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(6 hrs ago)
30 Sep, Mon
AVL81
100%
(6 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(6 hrs ago)
1 Oct, Tue
AVL67
100%
(6 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(6 hrs ago)
2 Oct, Wed
AVL37
100%
(6 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(6 hrs ago)
3 Oct, Thu
AVL70
100%
(1 day ago)
check
4 Oct, Fri
AVL41
100%
(1 day ago)
check
5 Oct, Sat
AVL37
100%
(1 day ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 day ago)
6 Oct, Sun
AVL35
100%
(1 day ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 day ago)
7 Oct, Mon
check
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 day ago)
8 Oct, Tue
check
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 day ago)
9 Oct, Wed
AVL84
100%
(1 day ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 day ago)
10 Oct, Thu
AVL59
100%
(1 day ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 day ago)
11 Oct, Fri
AVL93
100%
(1 day ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 day ago)
12 Oct, Sat
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 day ago)
13 Oct, Sun
AVL106
100%
(10 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 day ago)
14 Oct, Mon
AVL101
100%
(10 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 day ago)
15 Oct, Tue
AVL48
100%
(10 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(10 hrs ago)
16 Oct, Wed
AVL75
100%
(10 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(10 hrs ago)
17 Oct, Thu
AVL104
100%
(10 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(10 hrs ago)
18 Oct, Fri
AVL28
100%
(10 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(10 hrs ago)
19 Oct, Sat
RAC 4
100%
(5 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(10 hrs ago)
20 Oct, Sun
GNWL19
91%
(5 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(10 hrs ago)
21 Oct, Mon
GNWL14
90%
(5 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(10 hrs ago)
22 Oct, Tue
GNWL13
91%
(5 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(10 hrs ago)
23 Oct, Wed
GNWL39
86%
(5 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(10 hrs ago)
24 Oct, Thu
GNWL47
63%
(1 hr ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(10 hrs ago)
25 Oct, Fri
GNWL90
40%
(1 hr ago)
check
26 Oct, Sat
GNWL77
77%
(1 hr ago)
check
27 Oct, Sun
GNWL40
59%
(1 hr ago)
check
28 Oct, Mon
GNWL61
82%
(1 hr ago)
check
29 Oct, Tue
GNWL66
75%
(1 hr ago)
check
30 Oct, Wed
GNWL51
78%
(1 day ago)
check
31 Oct, Thu
GNWL16
89%
(1 day ago)
check
1 Nov, Fri
GNWL5
92%
(1 day ago)
check
2 Nov, Sat
RAC 57
100%
(1 day ago)
check
3 Nov, Sun
RAC 50
100%
(1 day ago)
check
4 Nov, Mon
RAC 12
100%
(1 day ago)
check
5 Nov, Tue
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
check
6 Nov, Wed
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 day ago)
7 Nov, Thu
AVL40
100%
(1 day ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 day ago)
8 Nov, Fri
check
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 day ago)
9 Nov, Sat
check
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 day ago)
10 Nov, Sun
check
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 day ago)
11 Nov, Mon
check
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 day ago)
12 Nov, Tue
check
check
13 Nov, Wed
check
check
14 Nov, Thu
check
check
15 Nov, Fri
check
check
16 Nov, Sat
check
check
17 Nov, Sun
check
check
18 Nov, Mon
check
check
19 Nov, Tue
check
check
20 Nov, Wed
check
check
21 Nov, Thu
check
check
22 Nov, Fri
check
check
23 Nov, Sat
check
check
24 Nov, Sun
check
check
25 Nov, Mon
check
check
26 Nov, Tue
check
check
27 Nov, Wed
check
check
28 Nov, Thu
check
check
29 Nov, Fri
check
check
30 Nov, Sat
check
check
1 Dec, Sun
check
check
2 Dec, Mon
check
check
3 Dec, Tue
check
check
4 Dec, Wed
check
check
5 Dec, Thu
check
check
6 Dec, Fri
check
check
7 Dec, Sat
check
check
8 Dec, Sun
check
check
9 Dec, Mon
check
check
10 Dec, Tue
check
check
11 Dec, Wed
check
check
12 Dec, Thu
check
check
13 Dec, Fri
check
check
14 Dec, Sat
check
check
15 Dec, Sun
check
check
16 Dec, Mon
check
check
17 Dec, Tue
check
check
18 Dec, Wed
check
check
19 Dec, Thu
check
check
20 Dec, Fri
check
check
21 Dec, Sat
check
check
22 Dec, Sun
check
check
23 Dec, Mon
check
check
24 Dec, Tue
check
check
25 Dec, Wed
check
check
26 Dec, Thu
check
check
27 Dec, Fri
check
check
28 Dec, Sat
check
check
29 Dec, Sun
check
check
30 Dec, Mon
check
check
31 Dec, Tue
check
check
1 Jan, Wed
check
check
2 Jan, Thu
check
check
3 Jan, Fri
check
check
4 Jan, Sat
check
check
5 Jan, Sun
check
check
6 Jan, Mon
check
check
7 Jan, Tue
check
check
8 Jan, Wed
check
check
9 Jan, Thu
check
check
10 Jan, Fri
check
check
11 Jan, Sat
check
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 day ago)
12 Jan, Sun
check
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 day ago)
13 Jan, Mon
check
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 day ago)
14 Jan, Tue
check
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 day ago)
15 Jan, Wed
check
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 day ago)
16 Jan, Thu
check
check
17 Jan, Fri
check
check

19023 Mumbai Central Firozpur Janta Express train info

Mumbai Central Firozpur Janta Express (19023) runs from Mumbai Central (MMCT) to Firozpur Cant (FZR). It has classes sleeper (SL), second seater (2S). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1772 kms in 38 hr 50 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 92 halts. This train runs with an ICF-CBC Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 19023 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.