Seat Availability of Bengaluru Cantt. Hatia Express 18638

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2730
3A
₹ 1855
SL
₹ 690
20 Aug, Tue
GNWL10
85%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL20
76%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL58
85%
(2 hrs ago)
27 Aug, Tue
GNWL10
87%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL21
81%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL67
86%
(2 hrs ago)
3 Sep, Tue
GNWL3
90%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL2
88%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL116
71%
(2 hrs ago)
10 Sep, Tue
GNWL3
92%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL16
89%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL9
93%
(2 hrs ago)
17 Sep, Tue
RAC 1
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL12
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 68
100%
(2 hrs ago)
24 Sep, Tue
GNWL7
90%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC29
100%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL12
93%
(2 hrs ago)
1 Oct, Tue
GNWL22
88%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL67
80%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL204
41%
(2 hrs ago)
8 Oct, Tue
GNWL4
93%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL21
92%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 69
100%
(2 hrs ago)
15 Oct, Tue
RAC4
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 16
100%
(2 hrs ago)
22 Oct, Tue
GNWL9
91%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL27
89%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL24
94%
(2 hrs ago)
29 Oct, Tue
GNWL9
91%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL6
92%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 12
100%
(2 hrs ago)
5 Nov, Tue
AVL11
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL118
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL158
100%
(2 hrs ago)
12 Nov, Tue
check
AVL100
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL143
100%
(12 hrs ago)
19 Nov, Tue
check
AVL111
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL147
100%
(12 hrs ago)
26 Nov, Tue
check
AVL129
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL51
100%
(12 hrs ago)
3 Dec, Tue
check
check
AVL187
100%
(12 hrs ago)
10 Dec, Tue
check
check
AVL184
100%
(12 hrs ago)
17 Dec, Tue
check
check
check

18638 Bengaluru Cantt. Hatia Express train info

Bengaluru Cantt. Hatia Express (18638) runs from Bengaluru Cant (BNC) to Hatia (HTE). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1890 kms in 36 hr 40 min. This train runs on Tue. It has 25 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 18638 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.