Seat Availability of Hatia Purnia Court Kosi Super Express 18626

close
Runs Daily
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 1485
3A
₹ 1030
SL
₹ 380
19 Oct, Sat
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL40
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL5
89%
(1 day ago)
20 Oct, Sun
AVL17
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL19
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL15
89%
(1 day ago)
21 Oct, Mon
AVL27
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL85
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Oct, Tue
AVL23
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL57
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 9
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Oct, Wed
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL91
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 16
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Oct, Thu
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL4
90%
(1 day ago)
25 Oct, Fri
GNWL4
80%
(1 day ago)
GNWL15
80%
(1 day ago)
check
26 Oct, Sat
GNWL9
76%
(1 day ago)
GNWL20
79%
(1 day ago)
GNWL49
81%
(1 day ago)
27 Oct, Sun
AVL27
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL98
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Oct, Mon
GNWL18
78%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL25
83%
(1 day ago)
GNWL66
77%
(1 day ago)
29 Oct, Tue
GNWL25
70%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL56
62%
(1 day ago)
GNWL76
75%
(1 day ago)
30 Oct, Wed
GNWL28
57%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL35
70%
(1 day ago)
GNWL77
73%
(1 day ago)
31 Oct, Thu
GNWL15
76%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL29
79%
(1 day ago)
GNWL44
83%
(1 day ago)
1 Nov, Fri
AVL4
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 16
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL8
89%
(1 day ago)
2 Nov, Sat
AVL30
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL107
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL45
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Nov, Sun
AVL30
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL88
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL33
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Nov, Mon
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL31
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Nov, Tue
AVL23
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Nov, Wed
AVL30
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL104
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL46
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Nov, Thu
AVL29
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL106
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL45
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Nov, Fri
AVL26
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL101
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL48
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Nov, Sat
AVL31
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL99
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL19
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Nov, Sun
AVL35
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL109
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL37
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Nov, Mon
AVL32
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL112
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL48
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Nov, Tue
check
check
AVL47
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
14 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
15 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
16 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
17 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
18 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
19 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
20 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
21 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
22 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
23 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
24 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
25 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
26 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
27 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
28 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
29 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
30 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
1 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
2 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
3 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
4 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
5 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
6 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
7 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
8 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
9 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
10 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
11 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
12 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
13 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
14 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
15 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
16 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
17 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
18 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
19 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
20 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
21 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
22 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
23 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
24 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
25 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
26 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
27 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
28 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
29 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
30 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
31 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
1 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
2 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
3 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
4 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
5 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
6 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
7 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
8 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
9 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
10 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
11 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
12 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
13 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
14 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
15 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
16 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
17 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
18 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
19 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
20 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
21 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
22 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
23 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
24 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
25 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
26 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
27 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
28 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
29 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
30 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
31 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
1 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
2 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
3 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
4 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
5 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
6 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
7 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
8 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
9 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
10 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
11 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
12 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
13 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
14 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
15 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
16 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
17 Feb, Mon
check
check
check

18626 Hatia Purnia Court Kosi Super Express train info

Hatia Purnia Court Kosi Super Express (18626) runs from Hatia (HTE) to Purnia Court (PRNC). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 723 kms in 18 hr 30 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 45 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 18626 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.