Seat Availability of Hirakud (Hirakund) Express 18508

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 700
3A
₹ 495
SL
₹ 140
18 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
19 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
22 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
25 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
26 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
29 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
2 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
3 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
6 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
9 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
10 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
13 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
16 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
17 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
20 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
23 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
24 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
27 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
30 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
31 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
3 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
6 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
7 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
10 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
13 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
14 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
17 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
20 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
21 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
24 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
27 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
28 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
31 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
3 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
4 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
7 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
10 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
11 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
14 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
17 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
18 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
21 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
24 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
25 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
28 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
3 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
4 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
7 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
10 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
11 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
14 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
17 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
18 Mar, Mon
check
check
check

Train 18508 Hirakud (Hirakund) Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Cleanliness
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Food
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Uncrowded
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

18508 Hirakud (Hirakund) Express train info

Hirakud (Hirakund) Express (18508) runs from Amritsar Jn (ASR) to Vishakapatnam (VSKP). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2570 kms in 48 hr 5 min. This train runs on Wed, Sat, Sun. It has 46 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 18508 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
close
Recently Asked Question
When is chart prepared for RLWL waiting list. My query about train number 12194 (JBP - YPR exp) for KAZIPET Junction (KZJ)
Train number 12194 (JBP YPR exp) Kazipet Junction (KZJ)
edit Answer
96 views
  
2 replies
Punjab mail New Delhi​ timing
Timing of punjab mail
edit Answer
15 views
  
1 reply
When is the last chart prepared?
[My query is about PNR 4450416821 for train 17231 NS NSL EXP]
edit Answer
98 views
  
1 reply
Does the train 19603 stops at Ramnathpuram station?
[ My query is about train 19604 ]
edit Answer
81 views
  
0 reply
What is meant by waitlisted ticket?
[My query is about PNR 4664222848 for train 12715 SACHKHAND EXP]
edit Answer
89 views
  
1 reply
Where is the ES 1 coach position on train no 13168
[ My query is about train 13168 ]
edit Answer
48 views
  
0 reply
What happend to 13006 strated on 15 nov
[ My query is about train 13006 ]
edit Answer
71 views
  
0 reply
SIROHI ROAD changed into PINDWARA
News. About this station
edit Answer
32 views
  
0 reply
What is the chat time prepair of farraka express 12483
[ My query is about train 13483 ]
edit Answer
49 views
  
0 reply
How can I cancel my tickets?
[My query is about pnr ]6721248938
edit Answer
160 views
  
1 reply
My PNR status shows CNF but there is no berth details. How will I get it?
You will get your berth/coach details on your journey date. At the time of chart preparation, IRCTC will send SMS giving your journey details along with your seat and coach. This generally happens wh…
check_circle Solved
173 views
  
1 reply