Seat Availability of Hirakud (Hirakund) Express 18507

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 3210
3A
₹ 2155
SL
₹ 810
14 Oct, Mon
GNWL23
85%
(1 day ago)
GNWL71
68%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL246
26%
(16 hrs ago)
17 Oct, Thu
GNWL15
88%
(1 day ago)
GNWL43
79%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL70
85%
(16 hrs ago)
18 Oct, Fri
GNWL15
87%
(1 day ago)
GNWL49
77%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL81
83%
(16 hrs ago)
21 Oct, Mon
GNWL16
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL33
89%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL78
87%
(16 hrs ago)
24 Oct, Thu
GNWL25
83%
(1 day ago)
GNWL58
82%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL113
84%
(16 hrs ago)
25 Oct, Fri
GNWL21
83%
(1 day ago)
GNWL53
80%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL51
91%
(16 hrs ago)
28 Oct, Mon
GNWL23
80%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL106
74%
(1 day ago)
31 Oct, Thu
GNWL15
88%
(1 day ago)
check
check
1 Nov, Fri
GNWL14
88%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL44
90%
(1 day ago)
4 Nov, Mon
GNWL15
89%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL23
92%
(1 day ago)
7 Nov, Thu
GNWL7
93%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 57
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Nov, Fri
GNWL8
92%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 71
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Nov, Mon
GNWL10
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL14
90%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL41
91%
(1 day ago)
14 Nov, Thu
check
GNWL3
91%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 56
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Nov, Fri
check
GNWL14
90%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 46
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Nov, Mon
check
RAC 19
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL65
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Nov, Thu
check
GNWL3
91%
(10 hrs ago)
check
22 Nov, Fri
check
RAC 20
100%
(10 hrs ago)
check
25 Nov, Mon
check
GNWL11
91%
(1 day ago)
check
28 Nov, Thu
GNWL11
92%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 21
100%
(1 day ago)
check
29 Nov, Fri
GNWL1
93%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL16
89%
(1 day ago)
AVL160
100%
(5 hrs ago)
2 Dec, Mon
GNWL3
93%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 19
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL171
100%
(5 hrs ago)
5 Dec, Thu
GNWL5
93%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL64
100%
(5 hrs ago)
6 Dec, Fri
GNWL1
93%
(10 hrs ago)
check
AVL224
100%
(5 hrs ago)
9 Dec, Mon
AVL1
100%
(10 hrs ago)
check
AVL170
100%
(5 hrs ago)
12 Dec, Thu
check
check
AVL206
100%
(5 hrs ago)
13 Dec, Fri
check
check
AVL188
100%
(10 hrs ago)
16 Dec, Mon
check
check
AVL194
100%
(10 hrs ago)
19 Dec, Thu
GNWL4
93%
(20 hrs ago)
check
AVL35
100%
(10 hrs ago)
20 Dec, Fri
GNWL11
92%
(20 hrs ago)
check
RAC 54
100%
(10 hrs ago)
23 Dec, Mon
GNWL14
93%
(20 hrs ago)
check
GNWL46
94%
(20 hrs ago)
26 Dec, Thu
GNWL1
94%
(20 hrs ago)
check
AVL93
100%
(20 hrs ago)
27 Dec, Fri
AVL
100%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC 11
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL168
100%
(20 hrs ago)
30 Dec, Mon
GNWL1
93%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL128
100%
(15 hrs ago)
2 Jan, Thu
check
RAC 2
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL107
100%
(15 hrs ago)
3 Jan, Fri
check
RAC 16
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL182
100%
(15 hrs ago)
6 Jan, Mon
check
AVL13
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL239
100%
(15 hrs ago)
9 Jan, Thu
check
AVL38
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL210
100%
(15 hrs ago)
10 Jan, Fri
check
AVL22
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL216
100%
(15 hrs ago)
13 Jan, Mon
check
AVL33
100%
(1 day ago)
check
16 Jan, Thu
check
check
AVL242
100%
(16 hrs ago)
17 Jan, Fri
check
check
AVL249
100%
(16 hrs ago)
20 Jan, Mon
check
check
AVL247
100%
(16 hrs ago)
23 Jan, Thu
check
check
AVL226
100%
(16 hrs ago)
24 Jan, Fri
check
check
AVL254
100%
(16 hrs ago)
27 Jan, Mon
check
check
AVL253
100%
(16 hrs ago)
30 Jan, Thu
check
check
AVL260
100%
(16 hrs ago)
31 Jan, Fri
check
check
AVL255
100%
(16 hrs ago)
3 Feb, Mon
check
check
AVL260
100%
(16 hrs ago)
6 Feb, Thu
check
check
AVL251
100%
(16 hrs ago)
7 Feb, Fri
check
check
AVL260
100%
(16 hrs ago)
10 Feb, Mon
check
check
AVL49
100%
(16 hrs ago)

18507 Hirakud (Hirakund) Express train info

Hirakud (Hirakund) Express (18507) runs from Vishakapatnam (VSKP) to Amritsar Jn (ASR). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2570 kms in 47 hr 40 min. This train runs on Mon, Thu, Fri. It has 47 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 18507 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.