Seat Availability of Visakhapatnam Gandhidham Weekly Express 18501

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 3000
3A
₹ 2060
SL
₹ 780
27 Feb, Thu
GNWL14
82%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL22
79%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL95
68%
(21 hrs ago)
5 Mar, Thu
GNWL2
89%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC16
100%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL23
89%
(3 hrs ago)
12 Mar, Thu
RAC 4
100%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL4
86%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC 96
100%
(3 hrs ago)
19 Mar, Thu
GNWL2
91%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL121
100%
(3 hrs ago)
26 Mar, Thu
AVL1
100%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL238
100%
(3 hrs ago)
2 Apr, Thu
AVL6
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL30
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL187
100%
(3 hrs ago)
9 Apr, Thu
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 17
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL12
100%
(3 hrs ago)
16 Apr, Thu
GNWL6
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL35
84%
(1 day ago)
GNWL20
92%
(17 hrs ago)
23 Apr, Thu
GNWL21
87%
(1 day ago)
GNWL55
80%
(1 day ago)
GNWL137
72%
(17 hrs ago)
30 Apr, Thu
check
GNWL26
88%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL26
93%
(7 hrs ago)
7 May, Thu
check
GNWL28
89%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 50
100%
(7 hrs ago)
14 May, Thu
check
GNWL11
92%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 21
100%
(7 hrs ago)
21 May, Thu
check
RAC 4
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL233
100%
(7 hrs ago)
28 May, Thu
check
RAC 8
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL251
100%
(7 hrs ago)
4 Jun, Thu
check
RAC 13
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL254
100%
(7 hrs ago)
11 Jun, Thu
check
AVL17
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL290
100%
(13 hrs ago)
18 Jun, Thu
check
AVL82
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL297
100%
(8 hrs ago)

18501 Visakhapatnam Gandhidham Weekly Express train info

Visakhapatnam Gandhidham Weekly Express (18501) runs from Vishakapatnam (VSKP) to Gandhidham Bg (GIMB). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2111 kms in 39 hr 25 min. This train runs on Thu. It has 28 halts. This train runs with an ICF-CBC Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 18501 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.