Seat Availability of Visakhapatnam Gandhidham Weekly Express 18501

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 1635
3A
₹ 1145
SL
₹ 425
20 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
27 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
3 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
10 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
17 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
24 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
1 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
8 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
15 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
22 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
29 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
5 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
12 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
19 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
26 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
3 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
10 Dec, Thu
check
check
check

18501 Visakhapatnam Gandhidham Weekly Express train info

Visakhapatnam Gandhidham Weekly Express (18501) runs from Vishakapatnam (VSKP) to Gandhidham Bg (GIMB).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2111 kms in 39 hr 25 min.This train runs on Thu.It has 28 halts.This train runs with an ICF-CBC Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 18501 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.