Seat Availability of Visakhapatnam Gandhidham Weekly Express 18501

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 1585
3A
₹ 1110
SL
₹ 410
25 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
2 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
9 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
16 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
23 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
30 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
6 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
13 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
20 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
27 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
3 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
10 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
17 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
24 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
1 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
8 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
15 Oct, Fri
check
check
check

18501 Visakhapatnam Gandhidham Weekly Express train info

Visakhapatnam Gandhidham Weekly Express (18501) runs from Vishakapatnam (VSKP) to Gandhidham Bg (GIMB).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2111 kms in 39 hr 25 min.This train runs on Thu.It has 28 halts.This train runs with an ICF-CBC Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 18501 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.