Seat Availability of Bhubaneswar Rameswaram Weekly Express 18496

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 705
3A
₹ 500
SL
₹ 145
26 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
3 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
10 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
17 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
24 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
31 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
7 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
14 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
21 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
28 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
5 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
12 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
19 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
26 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
2 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
9 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
16 Jan, Sat
check
check
check

18496 Bhubaneswar Rameswaram Weekly Express train info

Bhubaneswar Rameswaram Weekly Express (18496) runs from Bhubaneswar (BBS) to Rameswaram (RMM).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1895 kms in 35 hr 0 min.This train runs on Fri.It has 24 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 18496 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.