Seat Availability of Bhubaneswar Rameswaram Express 18496

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2730
3A
₹ 1855
SL
₹ 690
19 Jul, Fri
GNWL17
85%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL39
81%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL108
79%
(11 hrs ago)
26 Jul, Fri
GNWL8
90%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL19
87%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL28
92%
(11 hrs ago)
2 Aug, Fri
GNWL3
92%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 16
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 81
100%
(11 hrs ago)
9 Aug, Fri
GNWL13
90%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL22
90%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL31
93%
(11 hrs ago)
16 Aug, Fri
RAC 5
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL16
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL71
100%
(11 hrs ago)
23 Aug, Fri
AVL3
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL84
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL141
100%
(11 hrs ago)
30 Aug, Fri
check
check
AVL198
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
13 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
20 Sep, Fri
check
check
AVL306
100%
(13 hrs ago)
27 Sep, Fri
check
check
AVL154
100%
(13 hrs ago)
4 Oct, Fri
check
check
RAC 27
100%
(13 hrs ago)
11 Oct, Fri
check
check
AVL302
100%
(13 hrs ago)
18 Oct, Fri
check
check
AVL330
100%
(13 hrs ago)
25 Oct, Fri
check
check
AVL293
100%
(13 hrs ago)
1 Nov, Fri
check
check
AVL359
100%
(13 hrs ago)
8 Nov, Fri
check
check
AVL317
100%
(13 hrs ago)

18496 Bhubaneswar Rameswaram Express train info

Bhubaneswar Rameswaram Express (18496) runs from Bhubaneswar (BBS) to Rameswaram (RMM). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1895 kms in 35 hr 0 min. This train runs on Fri. It has 24 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 18496 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.