Seat Availability of Tapaswini Express 18451

close
Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date 1A
₹ 2410
2A
₹ 1425
3A
₹ 995
SL
₹ 365
17 Nov, Sun
GNWL6
82%
(1 day ago)
GNWL4
77%
(1 day ago)
GNWL21
64%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL37
53%
(15 hrs ago)
18 Nov, Mon
GNWL1
90%
(1 day ago)
RAC 6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL25
100%
(22 hrs ago)
RAC54
100%
(7 min ago)
19 Nov, Tue
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 9
100%
(22 hrs ago)
RAC 26
100%
(7 min ago)
20 Nov, Wed
GNWL2
91%
(1 day ago)
RAC13
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL19
100%
(22 hrs ago)
RAC 4
100%
(7 min ago)
21 Nov, Thu
GNWL3
84%
(1 day ago)
GNWL7
80%
(1 day ago)
RAC 15
100%
(22 hrs ago)
RAC 45
100%
(7 min ago)
22 Nov, Fri
GNWL2
91%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL72
42%
(7 min ago)
23 Nov, Sat
GNWL4
90%
(1 day ago)
check
check
GNWL25
86%
(7 min ago)
24 Nov, Sun
GNWL3
90%
(1 day ago)
check
check
RAC 63
100%
(23 hrs ago)
25 Nov, Mon
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
AVL73
100%
(23 hrs ago)
26 Nov, Tue
GNWL2
92%
(21 hrs ago)
check
check
AVL56
100%
(15 hrs ago)
27 Nov, Wed
AVL1
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL15
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
AVL130
100%
(15 hrs ago)
28 Nov, Thu
GNWL10
83%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL9
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL53
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL127
100%
(15 hrs ago)
29 Nov, Fri
AVL5
100%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC 11
100%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC 9
100%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC 22
100%
(15 hrs ago)
30 Nov, Sat
AVL1
100%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC 35
100%
(15 hrs ago)
1 Dec, Sun
AVL1
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL2
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL16
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL46
100%
(15 hrs ago)
2 Dec, Mon
check
AVL18
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL71
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL32
100%
(18 hrs ago)
3 Dec, Tue
check
check
RAC 8
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL19
100%
(18 hrs ago)
4 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
AVL37
100%
(11 min ago)
5 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
AVL80
100%
(11 min ago)
6 Dec, Fri
check
check
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL153
100%
(11 min ago)
7 Dec, Sat
check
AVL18
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL90
100%
(11 min ago)
8 Dec, Sun
check
AVL7
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL34
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL139
100%
(11 min ago)
9 Dec, Mon
check
AVL24
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL64
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL141
100%
(11 min ago)
10 Dec, Tue
check
RAC 12
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 22
100%
(1 day ago)
check
11 Dec, Wed
check
AVL22
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL82
100%
(1 day ago)
check
12 Dec, Thu
check
AVL14
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
check
13 Dec, Fri
check
AVL15
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
14 Dec, Sat
check
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
15 Dec, Sun
check
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
16 Dec, Mon
check
AVL31
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
17 Dec, Tue
check
AVL22
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
18 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
check
19 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
20 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
AVL114
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
AVL68
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Dec, Mon
check
RAC 2
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Dec, Tue
check
RAC 5
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
GNWL13
93%
(1 day ago)
25 Dec, Wed
check
RAC 2
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
RAC 63
100%
(20 hrs ago)
26 Dec, Thu
check
AVL
100%
(22 hrs ago)
RAC 20
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL27
92%
(20 hrs ago)
27 Dec, Fri
check
RAC 1
100%
(22 hrs ago)
RAC 18
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 59
100%
(20 hrs ago)
28 Dec, Sat
check
RAC 7
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 26
100%
(20 hrs ago)
29 Dec, Sun
check
RAC 3
100%
(22 hrs ago)
RAC 27
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 21
100%
(20 hrs ago)
30 Dec, Mon
check
RAC10
100%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL13
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL6
93%
(20 hrs ago)
31 Dec, Tue
check
AVL21
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL36
100%
(1 day ago)
check
1 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
check
2 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check
3 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
4 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
check
5 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
6 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
check
7 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
check
8 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
AVL174
100%
(16 hrs ago)
9 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
AVL175
100%
(16 hrs ago)
10 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
AVL159
100%
(16 hrs ago)
11 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
AVL30
100%
(16 hrs ago)
12 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
AVL175
100%
(16 hrs ago)
13 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
AVL151
100%
(16 hrs ago)
14 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
AVL172
100%
(17 hrs ago)
15 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
AVL166
100%
(17 hrs ago)
16 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
AVL151
100%
(17 hrs ago)
17 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
18 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
check
19 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
20 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
check
21 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
check
22 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
check
23 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check
24 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
25 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
check
26 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
27 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
check
28 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
check
29 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
check
30 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check
31 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
1 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
check
2 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
check
3 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
check
4 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
check
5 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
check
6 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
check
7 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
check
8 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
check
9 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
check
10 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
check
11 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
check
12 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
check
13 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
check
14 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
check
15 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
check
16 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
check
17 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
check
18 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
check
19 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
check
20 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
check
21 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
check
22 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
check
23 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
check
24 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
check
25 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
check
26 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
check
27 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
check
28 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
check
29 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
check
1 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
2 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
3 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
4 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
5 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
6 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
7 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
8 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
9 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
10 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
11 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
12 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
13 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
14 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
15 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
16 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
17 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check

18451 Tapaswini Express train info

Tapaswini Express (18451) runs from Hatia (HTE) to Puri (PURI). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 690 kms in 15 hr 40 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 23 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 18451 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.