Seat Availability of Ajmer Puri Express 18422

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 3145
3A
₹ 2120
SL
₹ 795
23 Jul, Tue
AVL4
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL61
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL31
100%
(5 hrs ago)
26 Jul, Fri
RAC 4
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL49
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL50
100%
(5 hrs ago)
30 Jul, Tue
AVL
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL76
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL52
100%
(5 hrs ago)
2 Aug, Fri
AVL4
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL57
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL70
100%
(5 hrs ago)
6 Aug, Tue
AVL2
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL63
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL51
100%
(5 hrs ago)
9 Aug, Fri
AVL5
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL54
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL62
100%
(5 hrs ago)
13 Aug, Tue
check
check
AVL65
100%
(8 hrs ago)
16 Aug, Fri
check
check
RAC 3
100%
(8 hrs ago)
20 Aug, Tue
AVL4
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL76
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL8
100%
(8 hrs ago)
23 Aug, Fri
AVL5
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL98
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL69
100%
(8 hrs ago)
27 Aug, Tue
AVL7
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL66
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL26
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Aug, Fri
AVL5
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL75
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL81
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Sep, Tue
AVL7
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL76
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL74
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Sep, Fri
AVL4
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL62
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
10 Sep, Tue
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL88
100%
(1 day ago)
check
13 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
17 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
20 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
24 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
27 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
1 Oct, Tue
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL64
100%
(1 day ago)
check
4 Oct, Fri
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL99
100%
(1 day ago)
check
8 Oct, Tue
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL67
100%
(1 day ago)
check
11 Oct, Fri
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL68
100%
(1 day ago)
check
15 Oct, Tue
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL97
100%
(1 day ago)
check
18 Oct, Fri
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL69
100%
(1 day ago)
check
22 Oct, Tue
RAC 1
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL33
100%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL7
94%
(4 hrs ago)
25 Oct, Fri
GNWL2
93%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL18
93%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 109
100%
(4 hrs ago)
29 Oct, Tue
AVL7
100%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 8
100%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 24
100%
(4 hrs ago)
1 Nov, Fri
AVL7
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL61
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL99
100%
(4 hrs ago)
5 Nov, Tue
AVL11
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL42
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL60
100%
(2 hrs ago)
8 Nov, Fri
AVL11
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL58
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL75
100%
(2 hrs ago)
12 Nov, Tue
AVL11
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
AVL51
100%
(2 hrs ago)
15 Nov, Fri
AVL15
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
AVL183
100%
(2 hrs ago)
19 Nov, Tue
check
check
check

18422 Ajmer Puri Express train info

Ajmer Puri Express (18422) runs from Ajmer Jn (AII) to Puri (PURI). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2476 kms in 49 hr 0 min. This train runs on Tue, Fri. It has 41 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 18422 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.