Seat Availability of Jaynagar Puri Weekly Express 18420

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date 1A
₹ 3150
2A
₹ 1850
3A
₹ 1275
SL
₹ 470
25 May, Sat
check
GNWL17
58%
(1 day ago)
GNWL32
54%
(1 day ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(8 hrs ago)
1 Jun, Sat
check
GNWL15
65%
(1 day ago)
GNWL30
60%
(1 day ago)
GNWL55
61%
(8 hrs ago)
8 Jun, Sat
check
GNWL25
61%
(1 day ago)
GNWL30
68%
(1 day ago)
GNWL30
77%
(8 hrs ago)
15 Jun, Sat
check
GNWL20
63%
(1 day ago)
GNWL27
69%
(1 day ago)
GNWL66
70%
(8 hrs ago)
22 Jun, Sat
check
GNWL11
76%
(1 day ago)
GNWL19
76%
(1 day ago)
RAC 24
100%
(8 hrs ago)
29 Jun, Sat
check
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL194
100%
(8 hrs ago)
6 Jul, Sat
check
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL59
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL236
100%
(11 hrs ago)
13 Jul, Sat
check
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL115
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL190
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
AVL237
100%
(2 hrs ago)
27 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
AVL175
100%
(2 hrs ago)
3 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
AVL250
100%
(2 hrs ago)
10 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
AVL244
100%
(2 hrs ago)
17 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
AVL140
100%
(2 hrs ago)
24 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
AVL241
100%
(2 hrs ago)
31 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
7 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
14 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
21 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check

18420 Jaynagar Puri Weekly Express train info

Jaynagar Puri Weekly Express (18420) runs from Jaynagar (JYG) to Puri (PURI). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1003 kms in 22 hr 10 min. This train runs on Sat. It has 22 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 18420 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.