Seat Availability of Puri Jaynagar Weekly Express 18419

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date 1A
₹ 3150
2A
₹ 1850
3A
₹ 1275
SL
₹ 470
17 Oct, Thu
check
GNWL3
89%
(1 day ago)
RAC 11
100%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL57
79%
(9 hrs ago)
24 Oct, Thu
check
GNWL25
67%
(1 day ago)
GNWL59
73%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL250
7%
(9 hrs ago)
31 Oct, Thu
check
GNWL36
55%
(1 day ago)
GNWL83
67%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL248
10%
(9 hrs ago)
7 Nov, Thu
check
GNWL8
89%
(1 day ago)
GNWL6
91%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 14
100%
(9 hrs ago)
14 Nov, Thu
check
GNWL2
92%
(1 day ago)
AVL12
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL83
100%
(9 hrs ago)
21 Nov, Thu
check
RAC 1
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL91
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL39
100%
(26 min ago)
28 Nov, Thu
check
AVL7
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL132
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL307
100%
(26 min ago)
5 Dec, Thu
check
AVL8
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL176
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL369
100%
(26 min ago)
12 Dec, Thu
check
AVL33
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL119
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL286
100%
(26 min ago)
19 Dec, Thu
check
AVL14
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL155
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL325
100%
(26 min ago)
26 Dec, Thu
check
GNWL10
92%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL7
94%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 40
100%
(26 min ago)
2 Jan, Thu
check
GNWL7
93%
(7 hrs ago)
check
AVL31
100%
(26 min ago)
9 Jan, Thu
check
check
AVL129
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL199
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Jan, Thu
check
check
AVL190
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL415
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Jan, Thu
check
check
AVL184
100%
(1 day ago)
check
30 Jan, Thu
check
check
AVL189
100%
(1 day ago)
check
6 Feb, Thu
check
check
AVL170
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL422
100%
(1 day ago)

18419 Puri Jaynagar Weekly Express train info

Puri Jaynagar Weekly Express (18419) runs from Puri (PURI) to Jaynagar (JYG). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1003 kms in 23 hr 10 min. This train runs on Thu. It has 22 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 18419 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.