Seat Availability of Sainagar Shirdi Puri Express 18408

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date 1A
₹ 4355
2A
₹ 2530
3A
₹ 1720
SL
₹ 640
17 Nov, Sun
check
check
GNWL20
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL86
90%
(13 hrs ago)
24 Nov, Sun
check
check
GNWL29
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL38
93%
(13 hrs ago)
1 Dec, Sun
check
check
GNWL23
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL42
93%
(13 hrs ago)
8 Dec, Sun
check
check
GNWL27
94%
(1 day ago)
GNWL24
94%
(13 hrs ago)
15 Dec, Sun
check
check
GNWL14
94%
(1 day ago)
GNWL27
94%
(13 hrs ago)
22 Dec, Sun
check
check
GNWL34
94%
(1 day ago)
GNWL86
92%
(13 hrs ago)
29 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
GNWL148
82%
(14 hrs ago)
5 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
12 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
19 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
GNWL30
94%
(16 hrs ago)
26 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
RAC 103
100%
(16 hrs ago)
2 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
RAC 92
100%
(16 hrs ago)
9 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
RAC 75
100%
(16 hrs ago)
16 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
AVL6
100%
(16 hrs ago)
23 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
RAC 32
100%
(16 hrs ago)
1 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
AVL97
100%
(20 hrs ago)
8 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
AVL201
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check

18408 Sainagar Shirdi Puri Express train info

Sainagar Shirdi Puri Express (18408) runs from Sainagar Shirdi (SNSI) to Puri (PURI). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1688 kms in 31 hr 55 min. This train runs on Sun. It has 25 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 18408 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.