Seat Availability of Okha Puri Dwarka Express 18402

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 2050
3A
₹ 1425
SL
₹ 530
27 May, Wed
check
check
check
3 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
10 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
17 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
24 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
1 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
8 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
15 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
22 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
29 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
5 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
12 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
19 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
26 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
2 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
9 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
16 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
23 Sep, Wed
check
check
check

18402 Okha Puri Dwarka Express train info

Okha Puri Dwarka Express (18402) runs from Okha (OKHA) to Puri (PURI).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2778 kms in 49 hr 50 min.This train runs on Wed.It has 40 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 18402 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.