Seat Availability of Okha Puri Dwarka Express 18402

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 1865
3A
₹ 1300
SL
₹ 480
14 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
21 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
28 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
5 May, Wed
check
check
check
12 May, Wed
check
check
check
19 May, Wed
check
check
check
26 May, Wed
check
check
check
2 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
9 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
16 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
23 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
30 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
7 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
14 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
21 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
28 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
4 Aug, Wed
check
check
check

18402 Okha Puri Dwarka Express train info

Okha Puri Dwarka Express (18402) runs from Okha (OKHA) to Puri (PURI).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2778 kms in 49 hr 50 min.This train runs on Wed.It has 40 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 18402 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.