Seat Availability of Bilaspur Bikaner Express 18245

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 2810
3A
₹ 1935
SL
₹ 730
2 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
4 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
9 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
11 Apr, Sat
CANCELLED
0%
(3 min ago)
check
check
16 Apr, Thu
AVL46
100%
(3 min ago)
AVL36
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL99
100%
(15 hrs ago)
18 Apr, Sat
AVL26
100%
(3 min ago)
AVL29
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL132
100%
(15 hrs ago)
23 Apr, Thu
AVL31
100%
(3 min ago)
RAC23
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL101
100%
(15 hrs ago)
25 Apr, Sat
AVL47
100%
(3 min ago)
AVL4
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL143
100%
(15 hrs ago)
30 Apr, Thu
RAC 8
100%
(3 min ago)
GNWL7
81%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL68
100%
(15 hrs ago)
2 May, Sat
AVL27
100%
(15 hrs ago)
RAC 8
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL32
100%
(15 hrs ago)
7 May, Thu
check
check
check
9 May, Sat
check
check
check
14 May, Thu
check
check
check
16 May, Sat
check
check
check
21 May, Thu
check
check
check
23 May, Sat
check
check
check
28 May, Thu
check
check
check
30 May, Sat
check
check
check
4 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
6 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
11 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
13 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
18 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
20 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
25 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
27 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
2 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
4 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
9 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
11 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
16 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
18 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
23 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
25 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
30 Jul, Thu
check
check
check

18245 Bilaspur Bikaner Express train info

Bilaspur Bikaner Express (18245) runs from Bilaspur Jn (BSP) to Bikaner Jn (BKN).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1886 kms in 35 hr 25 min.This train runs on Thu, Sat.It has 33 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 18245 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.