Seat Availability of Bhagat Ki Kothi (Jodhpur) Bilaspur Express 18244

Runs On - Thu, Sat
Class - 2A 3A SL
From:
To:
Quota:
Date
2A
700
3A
495
SL
140
Date
2A
700
3A
495
SL
140
24 May, Thu Check Check Check
26 May, Sat Check Check Check
31 May, Thu Check Check Check
2 Jun, Sat Check Check Check
7 Jun, Thu Check Check Check
9 Jun, Sat Check Check Check
14 Jun, Thu Check Check Check
16 Jun, Sat Check Check Check
21 Jun, Thu Check Check Check
23 Jun, Sat Check Check Check
28 Jun, Thu Check Check Check
30 Jun, Sat Check Check Check
5 Jul, Thu Check Check Check
7 Jul, Sat Check Check Check
12 Jul, Thu Check Check Check
14 Jul, Sat Check Check Check
19 Jul, Thu Check Check Check
21 Jul, Sat Check Check Check
26 Jul, Thu Check Check Check
28 Jul, Sat Check Check Check
2 Aug, Thu Check Check Check
4 Aug, Sat Check Check Check
9 Aug, Thu Check Check Check
11 Aug, Sat Check Check Check
16 Aug, Thu Check Check Check
18 Aug, Sat Check Check Check
23 Aug, Thu Check Check Check
25 Aug, Sat Check Check Check
30 Aug, Thu Check Check Check
1 Sep, Sat Check Check Check
6 Sep, Thu Check Check Check
8 Sep, Sat Check Check Check
13 Sep, Thu Check Check Check
15 Sep, Sat Check Check Check

Train 18244 Bhagat Ki Kothi (Jodhpur) Bilaspur Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
Cleanliness
Food
Uncrowded
0 /5
0/5
0/5
0/5
Recently Asked Question

18244 Bhagat Ki Kothi (Jodhpur) Bilaspur Express train info

Bhagat Ki Kothi (Jodhpur) Bilaspur Express (18244) runs from Bhagat Ki Kothi (BGKT) to Bilaspur Jn (BSP). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1821 kms in 35 hr 10 min. This train runs on Thu, Sat. It has 32 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 18244 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.