Seat Availability of Chhattisgarh Express 18238

Select Route
Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
From:
To:
Quota:
Date
1A
2650
2A
1565
3A
1085
SL
395
Date
1A
2650
2A
1565
3A
1085
SL
395
22 Oct, Mon
RLWL2
[ 92% ]
(1 day ago)
RLWL2
[ 91% ]
(1 day ago)
RLWL17
[ 87% ]
(1 day ago)
RLWL85
[ 86% ]
(1 day ago)
23 Oct, Tue
AVL1
[ 100% ]
(23 hrs ago)
RLWL2
[ 91% ]
(1 day ago)
RLWL7
[ 90% ]
(23 hrs ago)
RLWL8
[ 93% ]
(23 hrs ago)
24 Oct, Wed
AVL2
[ 100% ]
(23 hrs ago)
AVL7
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL1
[ 100% ]
(23 hrs ago)
RLWL8
[ 93% ]
(23 hrs ago)
25 Oct, Thu
RLWL1
[ 92% ]
(23 hrs ago)
AVL4
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL31
[ 100% ]
(23 hrs ago)
AVL35
[ 100% ]
(23 hrs ago)
26 Oct, Fri
RLWL1
[ 91% ]
(23 hrs ago)
AVL2
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL33
[ 100% ]
(23 hrs ago)
RLWL8
[ 93% ]
(23 hrs ago)
27 Oct, Sat
AVL2
[ 100% ]
(23 hrs ago)
AVL6
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL11
[ 100% ]
(23 hrs ago)
RLWL21
[ 92% ]
(23 hrs ago)
28 Oct, Sun
AVL2
[ 100% ]
(23 hrs ago)
Check
RLWL1
[ 90% ]
(23 hrs ago)
RLWL76
[ 88% ]
(22 hrs ago)
29 Oct, Mon Check Check Check
RLWL74
[ 89% ]
(22 hrs ago)
30 Oct, Tue Check Check Check
RLWL21
[ 93% ]
(22 hrs ago)
31 Oct, Wed Check Check Check
AVL
[ 100% ]
(22 hrs ago)
1 Nov, Thu Check Check Check
RLWL18
[ 93% ]
(22 hrs ago)
2 Nov, Fri Check Check Check
RLWL16
[ 93% ]
(22 hrs ago)
3 Nov, Sat Check Check Check
RLWL39
[ 91% ]
(1 day ago)
4 Nov, Sun Check Check Check
RLWL64
[ 89% ]
(1 day ago)
5 Nov, Mon Check Check Check
RLWL13
[ 93% ]
(1 day ago)
6 Nov, Tue Check Check Check
RLWL2
[ 94% ]
(1 day ago)
7 Nov, Wed Check Check Check
RLWL9
[ 94% ]
(1 day ago)
8 Nov, Thu Check Check Check
AVL103
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
9 Nov, Fri Check Check Check Check
10 Nov, Sat Check Check Check Check
11 Nov, Sun Check Check Check Check
12 Nov, Mon Check Check Check Check
13 Nov, Tue Check Check Check Check
14 Nov, Wed Check Check Check Check
15 Nov, Thu Check Check Check Check
16 Nov, Fri Check Check Check Check
17 Nov, Sat Check Check Check Check
18 Nov, Sun Check Check Check Check
19 Nov, Mon Check Check Check Check
20 Nov, Tue Check Check Check Check
21 Nov, Wed Check Check Check Check
22 Nov, Thu Check Check Check Check
23 Nov, Fri Check Check Check Check
24 Nov, Sat Check Check Check Check
25 Nov, Sun Check Check Check Check
26 Nov, Mon Check Check Check Check
27 Nov, Tue Check Check Check Check
28 Nov, Wed Check Check Check Check
29 Nov, Thu Check Check Check Check
30 Nov, Fri Check Check Check Check
1 Dec, Sat Check Check Check Check
2 Dec, Sun Check Check Check Check
3 Dec, Mon Check Check Check Check
4 Dec, Tue Check Check Check Check
5 Dec, Wed Check Check Check Check
6 Dec, Thu Check Check Check Check
7 Dec, Fri Check Check Check Check
8 Dec, Sat Check Check Check Check
9 Dec, Sun Check Check Check Check
10 Dec, Mon Check Check Check Check
11 Dec, Tue Check Check Check Check
12 Dec, Wed Check Check Check Check
13 Dec, Thu Check Check Check Check
14 Dec, Fri Check Check Check Check
15 Dec, Sat Check Check Check Check
16 Dec, Sun Check Check Check Check
17 Dec, Mon Check Check Check Check
18 Dec, Tue Check Check Check Check
19 Dec, Wed Check Check Check Check
20 Dec, Thu Check Check Check Check
21 Dec, Fri Check Check Check Check
22 Dec, Sat Check Check Check Check
23 Dec, Sun Check Check Check Check
24 Dec, Mon Check Check Check Check
25 Dec, Tue Check Check Check Check
26 Dec, Wed Check Check Check Check
27 Dec, Thu Check Check Check Check
28 Dec, Fri Check Check Check Check
29 Dec, Sat Check Check Check Check
30 Dec, Sun Check Check Check Check
31 Dec, Mon Check Check Check Check
1 Jan, Tue Check Check Check Check
2 Jan, Wed Check Check Check Check
3 Jan, Thu Check Check Check Check
4 Jan, Fri Check Check Check Check
5 Jan, Sat Check Check Check Check
6 Jan, Sun Check Check Check Check
7 Jan, Mon Check Check Check Check
8 Jan, Tue Check Check Check Check
9 Jan, Wed Check Check Check Check
10 Jan, Thu Check Check Check Check
11 Jan, Fri Check Check Check Check
12 Jan, Sat Check Check Check Check
13 Jan, Sun Check Check Check Check
14 Jan, Mon Check Check Check Check
15 Jan, Tue Check Check Check Check
16 Jan, Wed Check Check Check Check
17 Jan, Thu Check Check Check Check
18 Jan, Fri Check Check Check Check
19 Jan, Sat Check Check Check Check
20 Jan, Sun Check Check Check Check
21 Jan, Mon Check Check Check Check
22 Jan, Tue Check Check Check Check
23 Jan, Wed Check Check Check Check
24 Jan, Thu Check Check Check Check
25 Jan, Fri Check Check Check Check
26 Jan, Sat Check Check Check Check
27 Jan, Sun Check Check Check Check
28 Jan, Mon Check Check Check Check
29 Jan, Tue Check Check Check Check
30 Jan, Wed Check Check Check Check
31 Jan, Thu Check Check Check Check
1 Feb, Fri Check Check Check Check
2 Feb, Sat Check Check Check Check
3 Feb, Sun Check Check Check Check
4 Feb, Mon Check Check Check Check
5 Feb, Tue Check Check Check Check
6 Feb, Wed Check Check Check Check
7 Feb, Thu Check Check Check Check
8 Feb, Fri Check Check Check Check
9 Feb, Sat Check Check Check Check
10 Feb, Sun Check Check Check Check
11 Feb, Mon Check Check Check Check
12 Feb, Tue Check Check Check Check
13 Feb, Wed Check Check Check Check
14 Feb, Thu Check Check Check Check
15 Feb, Fri Check Check Check Check
16 Feb, Sat Check Check Check Check
17 Feb, Sun Check Check Check Check
18 Feb, Mon Check Check Check Check
19 Feb, Tue Check Check Check Check
20 Feb, Wed Check Check Check Check

Train 18238 Chhattisgarh Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
Cleanliness
Food
Uncrowded
0 /5
0/5
0/5
0/5
Recently Asked Question

18238 Chhattisgarh Express train info

Chhattisgarh Express (18238) runs from Amritsar Jn (ASR) to Bilaspur Jn (BSP). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2013 kms in 44 hr 5 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 87 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 18238 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.