Seat Availability of Chhattisgarh Express 18237

close
Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date 1A
₹ 5030
2A
₹ 2910
3A
₹ 1970
SL
₹ 735
21 Aug, Wed
DEPARTED
0%
(5 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(9 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(9 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(9 hrs ago)
22 Aug, Thu
AVL2
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL9
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL20
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL12
100%
(9 hrs ago)
23 Aug, Fri
AVL2
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL4
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL16
100%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 10
100%
(4 hrs ago)
24 Aug, Sat
AVL2
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL9
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL23
100%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 4
100%
(4 hrs ago)
25 Aug, Sun
AVL2
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL6
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL16
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL1
100%
(4 hrs ago)
26 Aug, Mon
AVL2
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL9
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL28
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL61
100%
(4 hrs ago)
27 Aug, Tue
check
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL28
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL56
100%
(4 hrs ago)
28 Aug, Wed
check
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL27
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL12
100%
(4 hrs ago)
29 Aug, Thu
check
check
AVL28
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL78
100%
(13 hrs ago)
30 Aug, Fri
check
check
AVL27
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL63
100%
(13 hrs ago)
31 Aug, Sat
check
check
AVL28
100%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 13
100%
(13 hrs ago)
1 Sep, Sun
check
check
AVL28
100%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 6
100%
(13 hrs ago)
2 Sep, Mon
check
check
AVL28
100%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 40
100%
(13 hrs ago)
3 Sep, Tue
check
check
AVL28
100%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 20
100%
(13 hrs ago)
4 Sep, Wed
check
check
AVL27
100%
(4 hrs ago)
check
5 Sep, Thu
check
check
AVL27
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
6 Sep, Fri
AVL2
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL9
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL28
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 14
100%
(2 hrs ago)
7 Sep, Sat
AVL2
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL9
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL28
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 68
100%
(2 hrs ago)
8 Sep, Sun
AVL2
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL9
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL28
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 10
100%
(2 hrs ago)
9 Sep, Mon
AVL2
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL9
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
RAC 7
100%
(2 hrs ago)
10 Sep, Tue
AVL2
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL9
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
RAC 20
100%
(2 hrs ago)
11 Sep, Wed
AVL2
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL9
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
RAC 12
100%
(2 hrs ago)
12 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
13 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
14 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
15 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
16 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
17 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
18 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
19 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
20 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
21 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
22 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
23 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
24 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
25 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
26 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
27 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
28 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
29 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
30 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
1 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
2 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
3 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
AVL67
100%
(11 hrs ago)
4 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
AVL99
100%
(11 hrs ago)
5 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
AVL99
100%
(11 hrs ago)
6 Oct, Sun
AVL2
100%
(13 hrs ago)
check
check
AVL99
100%
(11 hrs ago)
7 Oct, Mon
AVL2
100%
(13 hrs ago)
check
check
AVL99
100%
(11 hrs ago)
8 Oct, Tue
AVL2
100%
(13 hrs ago)
check
AVL28
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL99
100%
(11 hrs ago)
9 Oct, Wed
AVL2
100%
(13 hrs ago)
check
AVL28
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
10 Oct, Thu
AVL2
100%
(13 hrs ago)
check
AVL28
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
11 Oct, Fri
AVL2
100%
(13 hrs ago)
check
AVL28
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
12 Oct, Sat
check
check
AVL28
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
13 Oct, Sun
check
check
AVL28
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
14 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
15 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
AVL99
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
AVL74
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
AVL99
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
AVL99
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
AVL99
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
22 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
23 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
24 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
25 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
26 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
27 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
28 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
29 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
30 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
31 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
1 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
2 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
3 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
4 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
5 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
6 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
7 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
8 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
9 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
10 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
11 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
12 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
13 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
14 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
15 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
AVL99
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
AVL99
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
AVL99
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
AVL99
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
AVL99
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
AVL99
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
22 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
23 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
24 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
25 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
26 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
27 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
28 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
29 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
30 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
1 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
2 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
check
3 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
check
4 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
check
5 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
6 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
7 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
check
8 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
9 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
check
10 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
check
11 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
check
12 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
13 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
14 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
check
15 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
16 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
check
17 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
check
18 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
check
19 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
20 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check

18237 Chhattisgarh Express train info

Chhattisgarh Express (18237) runs from Gevra Road (GAD) to Amritsar Jn (ASR). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2110 kms in 44 hr 55 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 94 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 18237 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.