Seat Availability: 18237 - CHATTISGARH EXP

Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A 3E SL
close
Date 1A
₹ 5120
2A 3A
₹ 2060
3E SL
₹ 780
25 Feb, Sun
GNWL6
56%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL6
61%
(1 day ago)
GNWL49
36%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL13
83%
(1 day ago)
GNWL99
4%
(1 day ago)
26 Feb, Mon
AVL8
100%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL15
70%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL3
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL50
39%
(1 day ago)
27 Feb, Tue
AVL8
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 12
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL43
48%
(1 day ago)
28 Feb, Wed
AVL8
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL18
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL26
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL39
53%
(23 hrs ago)
29 Feb, Thu
AVL3
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL82
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL29
64%
(23 hrs ago)
1 Mar, Fri
AVL8
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 4
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
GNWL27
68%
(23 hrs ago)
2 Mar, Sat
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 9
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL26
70%
(23 hrs ago)
3 Mar, Sun
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL31
65%
(18 hrs ago)
4 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL29
68%
(18 hrs ago)
5 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
GNWL13
81%
(18 hrs ago)
6 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
GNWL34
64%
(18 hrs ago)
7 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
GNWL18
79%
(18 hrs ago)
8 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
GNWL16
81%
(18 hrs ago)
9 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
10 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
11 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
12 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
13 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
14 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
15 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
16 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
17 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
18 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
19 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
20 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
21 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
22 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
23 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
24 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
25 Mar, Mon
check
AVL22
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
26 Mar, Tue
check
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
27 Mar, Wed
check
AVL24
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
28 Mar, Thu
check
AVL22
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
29 Mar, Fri
check
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
30 Mar, Sat
check
AVL19
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
31 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
1 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
2 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
3 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
4 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
5 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
6 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
7 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
8 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
9 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
10 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
11 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
12 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
13 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
14 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
15 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
16 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
17 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
18 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
19 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
20 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
21 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
22 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
23 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
24 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
25 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
26 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
27 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
28 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
29 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
30 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
1 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
2 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
3 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
4 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
5 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
6 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
7 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
8 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
9 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
10 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
11 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
12 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
13 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
14 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
15 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
16 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
17 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
18 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
19 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
20 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
21 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
22 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
23 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
24 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
25 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
26 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
27 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
28 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
29 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
30 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
31 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
1 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
2 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
3 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
4 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
5 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
6 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
7 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
8 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
9 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
10 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
11 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
12 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
13 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
14 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
15 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
16 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
17 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
18 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
19 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
20 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
21 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
22 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
23 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
24 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
25 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
check

18237 CHATTISGARH EXP train info

CHATTISGARH EXP (18237) runs from Korba (KRBA) to Amritsar Jn (ASR).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2102 kms in 43 hr 22 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 85 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 18237 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains