Seat Availability of Chhattisgarh Express 18237

close
Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date 1A
₹ 5030
2A
₹ 2910
3A
₹ 1970
SL
₹ 735
24 Mar, Sun
DEPARTED
0%
(4 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(4 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(4 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(4 hrs ago)
25 Mar, Mon
AVL2
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL5
100%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 97
100%
(1 hr ago)
26 Mar, Tue
AVL2
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL10
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL29
100%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 23
100%
(1 hr ago)
27 Mar, Wed
AVL1
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL10
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL27
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL4
100%
(1 hr ago)
28 Mar, Thu
AVL2
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL10
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL27
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL78
100%
(1 hr ago)
29 Mar, Fri
AVL2
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL8
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL30
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL76
100%
(1 hr ago)
30 Mar, Sat
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL24
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL73
100%
(1 hr ago)
31 Mar, Sun
check
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL28
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL80
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
AVL92
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Apr, Tue
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL30
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL93
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Apr, Wed
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL30
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL90
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Apr, Thu
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL30
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL92
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Apr, Fri
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL28
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL96
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Apr, Sat
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL30
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL104
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Apr, Sun
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL27
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL97
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Apr, Mon
check
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL30
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL103
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Apr, Tue
check
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL30
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL99
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Apr, Wed
check
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL30
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL104
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Apr, Thu
check
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL30
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL99
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Apr, Fri
check
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL30
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
13 Apr, Sat
AVL2
100%
(28 min ago)
check
AVL28
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
14 Apr, Sun
AVL2
100%
(28 min ago)
check
AVL29
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL101
100%
(4 hrs ago)
15 Apr, Mon
AVL2
100%
(28 min ago)
check
AVL30
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL91
100%
(4 hrs ago)
16 Apr, Tue
AVL2
100%
(28 min ago)
check
AVL19
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL104
100%
(4 hrs ago)
17 Apr, Wed
AVL2
100%
(28 min ago)
check
check
AVL86
100%
(4 hrs ago)
18 Apr, Thu
AVL2
100%
(28 min ago)
check
check
AVL104
100%
(4 hrs ago)
19 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
AVL104
100%
(4 hrs ago)
20 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
AVL101
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
AVL103
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
AVL102
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
AVL104
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Apr, Wed
check
check
AVL30
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL99
100%
(9 hrs ago)
25 Apr, Thu
check
check
AVL30
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL104
100%
(9 hrs ago)
26 Apr, Fri
check
check
AVL28
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL104
100%
(9 hrs ago)
27 Apr, Sat
check
check
AVL24
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL104
100%
(9 hrs ago)
28 Apr, Sun
check
check
AVL30
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL104
100%
(9 hrs ago)
29 Apr, Mon
check
check
AVL30
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL104
100%
(9 hrs ago)
30 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
1 May, Wed
check
check
check
AVL104
100%
(21 hrs ago)
2 May, Thu
check
check
check
AVL104
100%
(21 hrs ago)
3 May, Fri
check
check
check
AVL104
100%
(21 hrs ago)
4 May, Sat
check
check
check
AVL104
100%
(21 hrs ago)
5 May, Sun
check
check
AVL30
100%
(52 min ago)
AVL65
100%
(21 hrs ago)
6 May, Mon
check
AVL10
100%
(53 min ago)
RAC 7
100%
(52 min ago)
AVL45
100%
(21 hrs ago)
7 May, Tue
check
AVL10
100%
(53 min ago)
AVL7
100%
(52 min ago)
check
8 May, Wed
check
AVL10
100%
(53 min ago)
AVL30
100%
(52 min ago)
check
9 May, Thu
check
AVL10
100%
(53 min ago)
AVL1
100%
(52 min ago)
check
10 May, Fri
check
AVL10
100%
(53 min ago)
GNWL13
87%
(52 min ago)
check
11 May, Sat
check
AVL10
100%
(52 min ago)
AVL30
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
12 May, Sun
check
AVL10
100%
(52 min ago)
AVL30
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
13 May, Mon
check
RAC 1
100%
(52 min ago)
AVL30
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
14 May, Tue
check
AVL10
100%
(52 min ago)
AVL30
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
15 May, Wed
check
AVL10
100%
(52 min ago)
AVL30
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
16 May, Thu
check
AVL10
100%
(52 min ago)
AVL30
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
17 May, Fri
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
AVL99
100%
(1 day ago)
18 May, Sat
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
AVL104
100%
(1 day ago)
19 May, Sun
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
AVL104
100%
(1 day ago)
20 May, Mon
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
AVL104
100%
(1 day ago)
21 May, Tue
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL30
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL104
100%
(1 day ago)
22 May, Wed
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL30
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL104
100%
(1 day ago)
23 May, Thu
check
check
AVL30
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
24 May, Fri
check
check
AVL28
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
25 May, Sat
check
check
AVL29
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
26 May, Sun
check
check
AVL30
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
27 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
28 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
29 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
30 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
31 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
1 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
2 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
3 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
4 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
5 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
6 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
7 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
8 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
9 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
10 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
11 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
12 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
13 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
14 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
15 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
16 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
17 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
18 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
19 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
20 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
21 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
22 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
23 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
24 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
25 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
26 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
27 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
28 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
29 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
30 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
1 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
2 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
3 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
4 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
5 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
6 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
7 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
8 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
9 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
10 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
11 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
12 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
13 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
14 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
15 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
16 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
17 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
18 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
19 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
20 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
21 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
22 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
23 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check

Train 18237 Chhattisgarh Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Cleanliness
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Food
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Uncrowded
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

18237 Chhattisgarh Express train info

Chhattisgarh Express (18237) runs from Gevra Road (GAD) to Amritsar Jn (ASR). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2110 kms in 44 hr 55 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 94 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 18237 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
close
Recently Asked Question
Today coach position of B2 train 14208
[My query is about train 14208]
edit Answer
75 views
  
0 reply
On which platform on aishbagh does 18192 arrives
On which platform on aishbagh does 18192 arrives?
edit Answer
56 views
  
0 reply
I got seat reservation in S01 coach from alwar to delhi in 14660, please let me know the meaning of S01 coach and its location
I got seat reservation in S01 coach from alwar to delhi in 14660, please let me know the meaning of S01 coach and its location.
edit Answer
130 views
  
0 reply
08627 is goes off today at howra junction
will this train goes of today24/03/2019 from Hawra junction
edit Answer
93 views
  
0 reply
Will the train 07115 - Hyderabad Kochuveli Special Fare train reach Tirupathi on time?
will this train 07115 - Hyderabad Kochuveli Special Fare Special train reached to tirupathi on time? will travelling on this journey is comfortable or not?
edit Answer
394 views
  
0 reply
Is the train 22221 delayed today?
Train number 22221 is delayed today??
edit Answer
132 views
  
0 reply
Is it okay if I board my train at Ahmedabad Junction though my boarding point is Okha station?
Please answer me. This is my first booking experiance in trainman app
edit Answer
327 views
  
1 reply
Which coach does the coach number B1 signifies?
[My query is about train 16185-velankanni-exp]
edit Answer
311 views
  
1 reply
On which platform does the train Sadbhavna Exp arrives in Ballia station?
which platefrom sadbhavana exp coming in balia.
edit Answer
158 views
  
1 reply
Why not giving auto update facility
[My query is about PNR 2259660830 for train 12204 SHC GARIB RATH]
edit Answer
142 views
  
0 reply
Why is the route of train Vande Bharat Express diverted in Allahabad?
[My query is about train 22436]
edit Answer
421 views
  
1 reply