Seat Availability of Betwa Express 18204

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 880
3A
₹ 625
SL
₹ 235
10 May, Mon
check
check
check
12 May, Wed
check
check
check
17 May, Mon
check
check
check
19 May, Wed
check
check
check
24 May, Mon
check
check
check
26 May, Wed
check
check
check
31 May, Mon
check
check
check
2 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
7 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
9 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
14 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
16 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
21 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
23 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
28 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
30 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
5 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
7 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
12 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
14 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
19 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
21 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
26 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
28 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
2 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
4 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
9 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
11 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
16 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
18 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
23 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
25 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
30 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
1 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
6 Sep, Mon
check
check
check

18204 Betwa Express train info

Betwa Express (18204) runs from Kanpur Central (CNB) to Durg (DURG).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 877 kms in 18 hr 50 min.This train runs on Mon, Wed.It has 18 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 18204 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.