Seat Availability of Durg Nautanwa Express (via Varanasi) 18201

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 705
3A
₹ 500
SL
₹ 145
24 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
26 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
1 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
3 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
8 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
10 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
15 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
17 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
22 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
24 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
29 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
31 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
5 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
7 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
12 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
14 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
19 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
21 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
26 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
28 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
3 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
5 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
10 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
12 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
17 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
19 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
24 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
26 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
31 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
2 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
7 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
9 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
14 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
16 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
21 Jan, Thu
check
check
check

18201 Durg Nautanwa Express (via Varanasi) train info

Durg Nautanwa Express (via Varanasi) (18201) runs from Durg (DURG) to Nautanwa (NTV).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1198 kms in 26 hr 50 min.This train runs on Wed, Fri.It has 23 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 18201 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.