Seat Availability of Tatanagar Yesvantpur Express (via Ballari) 18111

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 2600
3A
₹ 1795
SL
₹ 670
21 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
28 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
4 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
11 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
18 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
25 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
4 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
11 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
18 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
25 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
1 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
8 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
15 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
22 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
29 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
6 May, Thu
check
check
check
13 May, Thu
check
check
check
20 May, Thu
check
check
check

18111 Tatanagar Yesvantpur Express (via Ballari) train info

Tatanagar Yesvantpur Express (via Ballari) (18111) runs from Tatanagar Jn (TATA) to Yesvantpur Jn (YPR).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2441 kms in 47 hr 50 min.This train runs on Thu.It has 40 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 18111 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.