Seat Availability of Tatanagar Jammu Tawi Link Express 18101

close
Runs Daily
Class - 3A SL
Date 3A
₹ 1940
SL
₹ 725
12 Nov, Tue
NOT AVL
0%
(14 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(14 hrs ago)
13 Nov, Wed
GNWL15
55%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL47
74%
(2 hrs ago)
14 Nov, Thu
GNWL7
67%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL43
76%
(2 hrs ago)
15 Nov, Fri
GNWL12
52%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL33
80%
(2 hrs ago)
16 Nov, Sat
GNWL37
29%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL74
48%
(2 hrs ago)
17 Nov, Sun
GNWL26
38%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL98
42%
(2 hrs ago)
18 Nov, Mon
GNWL20
57%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL41
81%
(2 hrs ago)
19 Nov, Tue
GNWL5
79%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL1
90%
(4 hrs ago)
20 Nov, Wed
GNWL9
73%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC67
100%
(4 hrs ago)
21 Nov, Thu
GNWL6
69%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 26
100%
(4 hrs ago)
22 Nov, Fri
GNWL1
77%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 15
100%
(4 hrs ago)
23 Nov, Sat
GNWL10
70%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 35
100%
(14 hrs ago)
24 Nov, Sun
GNWL10
68%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 19
100%
(14 hrs ago)
25 Nov, Mon
GNWL6
81%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL82
100%
(14 hrs ago)
26 Nov, Tue
RAC 6
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL67
100%
(14 hrs ago)
27 Nov, Wed
RAC 4
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
28 Nov, Thu
RAC 4
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
29 Nov, Fri
GNWL2
79%
(6 hrs ago)
check
30 Nov, Sat
check
check
1 Dec, Sun
check
check
2 Dec, Mon
check
check
3 Dec, Tue
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
4 Dec, Wed
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
check
5 Dec, Thu
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
6 Dec, Fri
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
check
7 Dec, Sat
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
check
8 Dec, Sun
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
check
9 Dec, Mon
check
check
10 Dec, Tue
check
check
11 Dec, Wed
check
check
12 Dec, Thu
check
check
13 Dec, Fri
check
check
14 Dec, Sat
check
check
15 Dec, Sun
check
check
16 Dec, Mon
check
check
17 Dec, Tue
check
check
18 Dec, Wed
check
check
19 Dec, Thu
check
check
20 Dec, Fri
check
check
21 Dec, Sat
check
check
22 Dec, Sun
check
AVL59
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Dec, Mon
check
AVL69
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Dec, Tue
check
AVL92
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Dec, Wed
check
AVL96
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Dec, Thu
check
AVL68
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Dec, Fri
check
AVL92
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Dec, Sat
check
check
29 Dec, Sun
check
check
30 Dec, Mon
check
check
31 Dec, Tue
check
check
1 Jan, Wed
check
check
2 Jan, Thu
check
check
3 Jan, Fri
check
check
4 Jan, Sat
check
check
5 Jan, Sun
check
check
6 Jan, Mon
check
check
7 Jan, Tue
check
AVL96
100%
(2 hrs ago)
8 Jan, Wed
check
AVL96
100%
(2 hrs ago)
9 Jan, Thu
AVL12
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL95
100%
(2 hrs ago)
10 Jan, Fri
AVL9
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL96
100%
(2 hrs ago)
11 Jan, Sat
AVL10
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL88
100%
(2 hrs ago)
12 Jan, Sun
AVL12
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL96
100%
(2 hrs ago)
13 Jan, Mon
AVL12
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
14 Jan, Tue
AVL6
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
15 Jan, Wed
check
check
16 Jan, Thu
check
check
17 Jan, Fri
check
check
18 Jan, Sat
check
check
19 Jan, Sun
check
check
20 Jan, Mon
check
check
21 Jan, Tue
check
check
22 Jan, Wed
check
check
23 Jan, Thu
check
check
24 Jan, Fri
check
check
25 Jan, Sat
check
check
26 Jan, Sun
check
check
27 Jan, Mon
check
check
28 Jan, Tue
check
check
29 Jan, Wed
AVL12
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
30 Jan, Thu
AVL12
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL96
100%
(9 hrs ago)
31 Jan, Fri
AVL2
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL76
100%
(9 hrs ago)
1 Feb, Sat
GNWL9
77%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL84
100%
(9 hrs ago)
2 Feb, Sun
AVL12
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL82
100%
(9 hrs ago)
3 Feb, Mon
AVL12
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL96
100%
(9 hrs ago)
4 Feb, Tue
AVL12
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL96
100%
(9 hrs ago)
5 Feb, Wed
AVL12
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL93
100%
(9 hrs ago)
6 Feb, Thu
AVL12
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL96
100%
(9 hrs ago)
7 Feb, Fri
AVL11
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL96
100%
(9 hrs ago)
8 Feb, Sat
check
AVL96
100%
(9 hrs ago)
9 Feb, Sun
check
AVL96
100%
(9 hrs ago)
10 Feb, Mon
check
AVL96
100%
(9 hrs ago)
11 Feb, Tue
check
check
12 Feb, Wed
check
check
13 Feb, Thu
check
check
14 Feb, Fri
check
check
15 Feb, Sat
check
check
16 Feb, Sun
check
check
17 Feb, Mon
check
check
18 Feb, Tue
check
check
19 Feb, Wed
check
check
20 Feb, Thu
check
check
21 Feb, Fri
check
check
22 Feb, Sat
check
check
23 Feb, Sun
check
check
24 Feb, Mon
check
check
25 Feb, Tue
check
check
26 Feb, Wed
check
check
27 Feb, Thu
check
check
28 Feb, Fri
check
check
29 Feb, Sat
check
check
1 Mar, Sun
check
check
2 Mar, Mon
check
check
3 Mar, Tue
check
check
4 Mar, Wed
check
check
5 Mar, Thu
check
check
6 Mar, Fri
check
check
7 Mar, Sat
check
check
8 Mar, Sun
check
check
9 Mar, Mon
check
check
10 Mar, Tue
AVL12
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
11 Mar, Wed
check
check
12 Mar, Thu
check
check

18101 Tatanagar Jammu Tawi Link Express train info

Tatanagar Jammu Tawi Link Express (18101) runs from Tatanagar Jn (TATA) to Jammu Tawi (JAT). It has classes third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2026 kms in 47 hr 20 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 70 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 18101 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.