Seat Availability of Shalimar Mumbai LTT Kurla Express 18030

close
Runs Daily
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 2865
3A
₹ 1970
SL
₹ 740
6 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
7 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
8 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
9 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
10 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
11 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
12 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
13 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
14 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
15 Apr, Wed
AVL5
100%
(38 min ago)
AVL28
100%
(37 min ago)
AVL169
100%
(11 hrs ago)
16 Apr, Thu
AVL7
100%
(38 min ago)
AVL23
100%
(37 min ago)
AVL176
100%
(11 hrs ago)
17 Apr, Fri
AVL5
100%
(38 min ago)
AVL28
100%
(37 min ago)
AVL182
100%
(11 hrs ago)
18 Apr, Sat
AVL2
100%
(38 min ago)
AVL28
100%
(37 min ago)
AVL183
100%
(11 hrs ago)
19 Apr, Sun
AVL7
100%
(38 min ago)
AVL27
100%
(37 min ago)
AVL172
100%
(11 hrs ago)
20 Apr, Mon
AVL6
100%
(38 min ago)
AVL32
100%
(37 min ago)
AVL177
100%
(11 hrs ago)
21 Apr, Tue
AVL7
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
AVL183
100%
(12 hrs ago)
22 Apr, Wed
AVL7
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
AVL191
100%
(12 hrs ago)
23 Apr, Thu
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL28
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL217
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Apr, Fri
check
AVL21
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL188
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Apr, Sat
check
AVL31
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL183
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Apr, Sun
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL29
100%
(1 day ago)
check
27 Apr, Mon
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
check
28 Apr, Tue
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL31
100%
(1 day ago)
check
29 Apr, Wed
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL32
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL182
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Apr, Thu
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL32
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL193
100%
(1 day ago)
1 May, Fri
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL27
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL177
100%
(1 day ago)
2 May, Sat
check
AVL26
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL188
100%
(1 day ago)
3 May, Sun
check
AVL20
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL186
100%
(1 day ago)
4 May, Mon
check
AVL32
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL193
100%
(1 day ago)
5 May, Tue
check
AVL33
100%
(1 day ago)
check
6 May, Wed
check
AVL35
100%
(1 day ago)
check
7 May, Thu
check
AVL28
100%
(1 day ago)
check
8 May, Fri
check
AVL21
100%
(1 day ago)
check
9 May, Sat
check
check
check
10 May, Sun
check
check
check
11 May, Mon
check
check
check
12 May, Tue
check
check
check
13 May, Wed
check
check
check
14 May, Thu
check
check
check
15 May, Fri
check
check
check
16 May, Sat
check
check
check
17 May, Sun
check
check
check
18 May, Mon
check
check
check
19 May, Tue
check
check
check
20 May, Wed
check
check
check
21 May, Thu
check
check
check
22 May, Fri
check
check
check
23 May, Sat
check
check
check
24 May, Sun
check
check
check
25 May, Mon
check
check
check
26 May, Tue
check
check
check
27 May, Wed
check
check
check
28 May, Thu
AVL7
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
AVL246
100%
(16 hrs ago)
29 May, Fri
AVL7
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
AVL168
100%
(16 hrs ago)
30 May, Sat
AVL3
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
AVL159
100%
(16 hrs ago)
31 May, Sun
AVL5
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
AVL203
100%
(16 hrs ago)
1 Jun, Mon
AVL2
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
AVL228
100%
(16 hrs ago)
2 Jun, Tue
AVL5
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
AVL220
100%
(16 hrs ago)
3 Jun, Wed
AVL3
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
AVL192
100%
(20 hrs ago)
4 Jun, Thu
check
check
AVL237
100%
(20 hrs ago)
5 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
6 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
7 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
8 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
9 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
10 Jun, Wed
check
check
AVL95
100%
(17 hrs ago)
11 Jun, Thu
check
check
AVL214
100%
(17 hrs ago)
12 Jun, Fri
check
check
AVL135
100%
(17 hrs ago)
13 Jun, Sat
check
check
AVL216
100%
(17 hrs ago)
14 Jun, Sun
check
check
AVL236
100%
(17 hrs ago)
15 Jun, Mon
check
check
AVL231
100%
(17 hrs ago)
16 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
17 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
18 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
19 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
20 Jun, Sat
check
check
AVL240
100%
(6 hrs ago)
21 Jun, Sun
check
check
AVL244
100%
(6 hrs ago)
22 Jun, Mon
check
check
AVL232
100%
(6 hrs ago)
23 Jun, Tue
check
check
AVL249
100%
(6 hrs ago)
24 Jun, Wed
check
check
AVL247
100%
(6 hrs ago)
25 Jun, Thu
check
check
AVL247
100%
(6 hrs ago)
26 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
27 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
28 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
29 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
30 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
1 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
2 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
3 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
4 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
5 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
6 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
7 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
8 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
9 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
10 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
11 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
12 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
13 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
14 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
15 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
16 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
17 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
18 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
19 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
20 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
21 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
22 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
23 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
24 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
25 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
26 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
27 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
28 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
29 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
30 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
31 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
1 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
2 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
3 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
4 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
5 Aug, Wed
check
check
check

18030 Shalimar Mumbai LTT Kurla Express train info

Shalimar Mumbai LTT Kurla Express (18030) runs from Kolkata Shalimar (SHM) to Lokmanya Tilak Term (LTT).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1944 kms in 37 hr 50 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 80 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 18030 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.