Seat Availability of Santragachi Ajmer Weekly Express 18009

Runs On - Fri
Class - 2A 3A SL
From:
To:
Quota:
Date
2A
2655
3A
1805
SL
670
Date
2A
2655
3A
1805
SL
670
21 Sep, Fri Check Check Check
28 Sep, Fri Check Check Check
5 Oct, Fri Check Check Check
12 Oct, Fri Check Check Check
19 Oct, Fri Check Check Check
26 Oct, Fri
AVL11
[ 100% ]
(23 hrs ago)
AVL95
[ 100% ]
(23 hrs ago)
AVL309
[ 100% ]
(23 hrs ago)
2 Nov, Fri
RAC 1
[ 100% ]
(23 hrs ago)
AVL50
[ 100% ]
(23 hrs ago)
AVL249
[ 100% ]
(23 hrs ago)
9 Nov, Fri
GNWL6
[ 94% ]
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL11
[ 94% ]
(23 hrs ago)
AVL118
[ 100% ]
(23 hrs ago)
16 Nov, Fri
AVL13
[ 100% ]
(23 hrs ago)
AVL74
[ 100% ]
(23 hrs ago)
AVL302
[ 100% ]
(23 hrs ago)
23 Nov, Fri
AVL14
[ 100% ]
(23 hrs ago)
AVL151
[ 100% ]
(23 hrs ago)
AVL429
[ 100% ]
(23 hrs ago)
30 Nov, Fri
AVL5
[ 100% ]
(23 hrs ago)
AVL148
[ 100% ]
(23 hrs ago)
AVL432
[ 100% ]
(23 hrs ago)
7 Dec, Fri Check Check Check
14 Dec, Fri Check Check Check
21 Dec, Fri Check Check Check
28 Dec, Fri Check Check Check
4 Jan, Fri Check Check Check
11 Jan, Fri Check Check Check

Train 18009 Santragachi Ajmer Weekly Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
Cleanliness
Food
Uncrowded
0 /5
0/5
0/5
0/5
Recently Asked Question
Why was train 12590 halted for an hour at Lucknow station today?
@Shubhranshu There might have been some track maintenance work going on or some high priority train might have passed.
Solved
549 views
  
1 reply
Is there a D13 coach in 12024 Patna Howrah Janshatabdi express?
@Soumyadeep_Mandal Although for daily running there is no D13 coach in this train, but sometimes railways adds extra coach when there is lot of rush and bookings are more. So they add extra coach whic…
Solved
143 views
  
1 reply
Is train-02598 running or not?
@Sanjay_S_Gupta No, this train is not running these days. It is a special train that runs for a specific time of the year only and not all year. It is not on the run right now.
Solved
382 views
  
1 reply
Is train no 11040/Maharashtra exp is partially cancelled from Gondia Junction to Ajni station on sept 17?
@Sourabh_Choudhary Yes, the train 11040 has been partially cancelled between Gondia Junction and Ajni station. It started today from Ajni as source station at 11:05.
Solved
452 views
  
1 reply
Does 12107 train has a pantry car?
@khushbu_yds Yes. There is pantry car available in the train 12107/Mumbai LTT-Lucknow Jn Express. Also there are eCatering and on board catering services available in this train.
Solved
420 views
  
1 reply

18009 Santragachi Ajmer Weekly Express train info

Santragachi Ajmer Weekly Express (18009) runs from Santragachi Jn (SRC) to Ajmer Jn (AII). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2003 kms in 40 hr 30 min. This train runs on Fri. It has 22 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 18009 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.