Seat Availability of Circar Express 17643

Runs Daily
Class - 2A 3A SL
From:
To:
Quota:
Date
2A
1440
3A
1000
SL
365
Date
2A
1440
3A
1000
SL
365
21 May, Mon
RAC5
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
RAC21
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
RAC110
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
22 May, Tue
GNWL5
[ 85% ]
(1 day ago)
RAC 9
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
RAC 72
[ 100% ]
(21 hrs ago)
23 May, Wed
GNWL1
[ 86% ]
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 3
[ 100% ]
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 59
[ 100% ]
(14 hrs ago)
24 May, Thu
RAC 4
[ 100% ]
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 7
[ 100% ]
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 50
[ 100% ]
(14 hrs ago)
25 May, Fri
GNWL2
[ 87% ]
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL6
[ 84% ]
(14 hrs ago)
RAC112
[ 100% ]
(14 hrs ago)
26 May, Sat
GNWL3
[ 86% ]
(14 hrs ago)
RAC22
[ 100% ]
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 97
[ 100% ]
(14 hrs ago)
27 May, Sun
GNWL1
[ 89% ]
(14 hrs ago)
AVL14
[ 100% ]
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 81
[ 100% ]
(14 hrs ago)
28 May, Mon
RAC 1
[ 100% ]
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 3
[ 100% ]
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 31
[ 100% ]
(14 hrs ago)
29 May, Tue Check Check Check
30 May, Wed Check Check Check
31 May, Thu Check Check Check
1 Jun, Fri Check Check Check
2 Jun, Sat Check Check Check
3 Jun, Sun Check Check Check
4 Jun, Mon Check Check Check
5 Jun, Tue Check Check Check
6 Jun, Wed Check Check Check
7 Jun, Thu Check Check Check
8 Jun, Fri Check Check Check
9 Jun, Sat Check Check Check
10 Jun, Sun Check Check Check
11 Jun, Mon Check Check Check
12 Jun, Tue Check Check Check
13 Jun, Wed Check Check Check
14 Jun, Thu Check Check Check
15 Jun, Fri Check Check Check
16 Jun, Sat Check Check Check
17 Jun, Sun Check Check Check
18 Jun, Mon Check Check Check
19 Jun, Tue
AVL19
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL144
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL270
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
20 Jun, Wed
AVL23
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL62
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL272
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
21 Jun, Thu
AVL13
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL144
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL265
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
22 Jun, Fri
AVL24
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL159
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL167
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
23 Jun, Sat
AVL22
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL160
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL288
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
24 Jun, Sun
AVL21
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL166
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL296
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
25 Jun, Mon Check Check Check
26 Jun, Tue Check Check Check
27 Jun, Wed Check Check Check
28 Jun, Thu Check Check Check
29 Jun, Fri Check Check Check
30 Jun, Sat Check Check Check
1 Jul, Sun Check Check Check
2 Jul, Mon Check Check Check
3 Jul, Tue Check Check Check
4 Jul, Wed Check Check Check
5 Jul, Thu Check Check Check
6 Jul, Fri Check Check Check
7 Jul, Sat Check Check Check
8 Jul, Sun Check Check Check
9 Jul, Mon Check Check Check
10 Jul, Tue Check Check Check
11 Jul, Wed Check Check Check
12 Jul, Thu Check Check Check
13 Jul, Fri Check Check Check
14 Jul, Sat Check Check Check
15 Jul, Sun Check Check Check
16 Jul, Mon Check Check Check
17 Jul, Tue Check Check Check
18 Jul, Wed Check Check Check
19 Jul, Thu Check Check Check
20 Jul, Fri Check Check Check
21 Jul, Sat Check Check Check
22 Jul, Sun Check Check Check
23 Jul, Mon Check Check Check
24 Jul, Tue Check Check Check
25 Jul, Wed Check Check Check
26 Jul, Thu Check Check Check
27 Jul, Fri Check Check Check
28 Jul, Sat Check Check Check
29 Jul, Sun Check Check Check
30 Jul, Mon Check Check Check
31 Jul, Tue Check Check Check
1 Aug, Wed Check Check Check
2 Aug, Thu Check Check Check
3 Aug, Fri Check Check Check
4 Aug, Sat Check Check Check
5 Aug, Sun Check Check Check
6 Aug, Mon Check Check Check
7 Aug, Tue Check Check Check
8 Aug, Wed Check Check Check
9 Aug, Thu Check Check Check
10 Aug, Fri Check Check Check
11 Aug, Sat Check Check Check
12 Aug, Sun Check Check Check
13 Aug, Mon Check Check Check
14 Aug, Tue Check Check Check
15 Aug, Wed Check Check Check
16 Aug, Thu Check Check Check
17 Aug, Fri Check Check Check
18 Aug, Sat Check Check Check
19 Aug, Sun Check Check Check
20 Aug, Mon Check Check Check
21 Aug, Tue Check Check Check
22 Aug, Wed Check Check Check
23 Aug, Thu Check Check Check
24 Aug, Fri Check Check Check
25 Aug, Sat Check Check Check
26 Aug, Sun Check Check Check
27 Aug, Mon Check Check Check
28 Aug, Tue Check Check Check
29 Aug, Wed Check Check Check
30 Aug, Thu Check Check Check
31 Aug, Fri Check Check Check
1 Sep, Sat Check Check Check
2 Sep, Sun Check Check Check
3 Sep, Mon Check Check Check
4 Sep, Tue Check Check Check
5 Sep, Wed Check Check Check
6 Sep, Thu Check Check Check
7 Sep, Fri Check Check Check
8 Sep, Sat Check Check Check
9 Sep, Sun Check Check Check
10 Sep, Mon Check Check Check
11 Sep, Tue Check Check Check
12 Sep, Wed Check Check Check
13 Sep, Thu Check Check Check
14 Sep, Fri Check Check Check
15 Sep, Sat Check Check Check
16 Sep, Sun Check Check Check
17 Sep, Mon Check Check Check
18 Sep, Tue Check Check Check
19 Sep, Wed Check Check Check

Train 17643 Circar Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
Cleanliness
Food
Uncrowded
0 /5
0/5
0/5
0/5
Recently Asked Question

17643 Circar Express train info

Circar Express (17643) runs from Chengalpattu (CGL) to Kakinada Port (COA). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 756 kms in 18 hr 10 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 34 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 17643 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.