Seat Availability of Shri Ganganagar Hazur Sahib Nanded Weekly Express 17624

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2830
3A
₹ 1920
SL
₹ 715
24 Aug, Sat
AVL3
100%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL6
72%
(1 day ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(14 hrs ago)
31 Aug, Sat
GNWL2
81%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 12
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 36
100%
(14 hrs ago)
7 Sep, Sat
AVL1
100%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL23
100%
(14 hrs ago)
14 Sep, Sat
AVL5
100%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL65
100%
(14 hrs ago)
21 Sep, Sat
AVL5
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL21
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL79
100%
(14 hrs ago)
28 Sep, Sat
AVL5
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL18
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL79
100%
(14 hrs ago)
5 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
12 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
19 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
26 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
2 Nov, Sat
check
GNWL17
84%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC 10
100%
(11 hrs ago)
9 Nov, Sat
check
GNWL11
87%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC 8
100%
(11 hrs ago)
16 Nov, Sat
check
AVL21
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL79
100%
(11 hrs ago)
23 Nov, Sat
check
GNWL4
90%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL56
100%
(11 hrs ago)
30 Nov, Sat
check
AVL11
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL79
100%
(11 hrs ago)
7 Dec, Sat
check
AVL21
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL79
100%
(11 hrs ago)
14 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
21 Dec, Sat
check
check
check

17624 Shri Ganganagar Hazur Sahib Nanded Weekly Express train info

Shri Ganganagar Hazur Sahib Nanded Weekly Express (17624) runs from Shri Ganganagar (SGNR) to Huzur Sahib Nanded (NED). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1993 kms in 40 hr 30 min. This train runs on Sat. It has 32 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 17624 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.