Seat Availability: 17411 - Mahalaxmi Express

Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
close
Date1A
₹ 1175
2A
₹ 705
3A
₹ 500
SL
₹ 145
2S
₹ 90
17 May, Tue
check
GNWL25
75%
(1 day ago)
GNWL55
63%
(1 day ago)
GNWL217
28%
(1 day ago)
GNWL95
49%
(1 day ago)
18 May, Wed
check
GNWL32
66%
(1 day ago)
GNWL70
47%
(1 day ago)
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL70
64%
(1 day ago)
19 May, Thu
check
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL57
64%
(1 day ago)
AVL24
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL81
60%
(1 day ago)
20 May, Fri
check
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL81
31%
(1 day ago)
GNWL253
35%
(1 day ago)
GNWL119
36%
(1 day ago)
21 May, Sat
check
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL201
41%
(1 day ago)
GNWL122
40%
(1 day ago)
22 May, Sun
check
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL118
55%
(1 day ago)
check
23 May, Mon
check
check
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
24 May, Tue
check
check
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
25 May, Wed
check
check
GNWL39
84%
(1 day ago)
check
check
26 May, Thu
check
check
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
27 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
28 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
29 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
30 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
31 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
1 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
2 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
3 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
4 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
5 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
6 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
7 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
8 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
9 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
10 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
11 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
12 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
13 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
14 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
15 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
16 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
17 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
18 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
19 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
20 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
21 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
22 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
23 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
24 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
25 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
26 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
27 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
28 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
29 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
30 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
1 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
2 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
3 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
4 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
5 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
6 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
7 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
8 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
9 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
10 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
11 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
12 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
13 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
14 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
15 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
16 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
17 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
18 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
19 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
20 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
21 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
22 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
23 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
24 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
25 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
26 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
27 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
28 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
29 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
30 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
31 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
1 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
2 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
3 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
4 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
5 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
6 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
7 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
8 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
9 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
10 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
11 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
12 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
13 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
14 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
15 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
16 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
17 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
18 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
19 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
20 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
21 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
22 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
23 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
24 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
25 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
26 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
27 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
28 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
29 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
30 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
31 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
1 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
2 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
3 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
4 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
5 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
6 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
7 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
8 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
9 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
10 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
11 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
12 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
13 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
14 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
15 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
check

17411 Mahalaxmi Express train info

Mahalaxmi Express (17411) runs from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT) to C Shahu Maharaj Term (KOP).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 516 kms in 11 hr 0 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 13 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 17411 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.