Seat Availability of Kakinada Port Bhavnagar Terminus Express 17204

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2950
3A
₹ 2025
SL
₹ 765
30 Jan, Thu
GNWL2
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL14
89%
(1 day ago)
GNWL37
90%
(1 day ago)
6 Feb, Thu
AVL24
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC103
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Feb, Thu
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 14
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC119
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Feb, Thu
AVL24
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL19
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 18
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Feb, Thu
AVL27
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL26
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL103
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Mar, Thu
AVL27
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC20
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 51
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
19 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
26 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
2 Apr, Thu
check
check
AVL244
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Apr, Thu
check
check
AVL161
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Apr, Thu
check
check
RAC 89
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Apr, Thu
check
check
GNWL79
94%
(1 day ago)
30 Apr, Thu
check
check
RAC 10
100%
(1 day ago)
7 May, Thu
check
check
AVL176
100%
(1 day ago)
14 May, Thu
check
check
check
21 May, Thu
check
check
check

17204 Kakinada Port Bhavnagar Terminus Express train info

Kakinada Port Bhavnagar Terminus Express (17204) runs from Kakinada Port (COA) to Bhavnagar Terminus (BVC). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2047 kms in 38 hr 45 min. This train runs on Thu. It has 30 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 17204 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.