Seat Availability of Rajkot Secunderabad Express 17017

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2305
3A
₹ 1575
SL
₹ 580
19 Dec, Wed
NOT AVL
0%
(1 hr ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(1 hr ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(1 hr ago)
20 Dec, Thu
GNWL2
85%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL9
73%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL90
15%
(1 hr ago)
24 Dec, Mon
GNWL3
69%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL16
61%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL64
47%
(1 hr ago)
26 Dec, Wed
GNWL8
83%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL6
80%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL60
83%
(1 hr ago)
27 Dec, Thu
GNWL1
90%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL3
88%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL59
66%
(1 hr ago)
31 Dec, Mon
RAC10
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL7
92%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL13
94%
(1 hr ago)
2 Jan, Wed
RAC 4
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 6
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL7
94%
(1 hr ago)
3 Jan, Thu
AVL
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 2
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL6
94%
(1 hr ago)
7 Jan, Mon
AVL10
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL46
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 47
100%
(1 hr ago)
9 Jan, Wed
AVL12
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL61
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL47
100%
(7 hrs ago)
10 Jan, Thu
AVL9
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL57
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL2
100%
(7 hrs ago)
14 Jan, Mon
AVL15
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL43
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 48
100%
(10 hrs ago)
16 Jan, Wed
AVL8
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 8
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 85
100%
(10 hrs ago)
17 Jan, Thu
AVL12
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL48
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 53
100%
(10 hrs ago)
21 Jan, Mon
AVL5
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 12
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL11
94%
(10 hrs ago)
23 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
24 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
28 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
30 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
31 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
4 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
6 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
7 Feb, Thu
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 47
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Feb, Mon
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL15
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Feb, Wed
AVL22
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL70
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL63
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Feb, Thu
AVL20
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL59
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL40
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Feb, Mon
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL53
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL73
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Feb, Wed
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL74
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL88
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
25 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
27 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
28 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
4 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
6 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
7 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
11 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
13 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
14 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
18 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
20 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
21 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
25 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
27 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
28 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
1 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
3 Apr, Wed
AVL38
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL115
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL204
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Apr, Thu
AVL38
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL99
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL196
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Apr, Mon
AVL36
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL126
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL179
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Apr, Wed
AVL37
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL127
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL204
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Apr, Thu
AVL38
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL120
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL204
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Apr, Mon
AVL38
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL123
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL204
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
18 Apr, Thu
check
check
check

Train 17017 Rajkot Secunderabad Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Cleanliness
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Food
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Uncrowded
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

17017 Rajkot Secunderabad Express train info

Rajkot Secunderabad Express (17017) runs from Rajkot Jn (RJT) to Secunderabad Jn (SC). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1467 kms in 29 hr 5 min. This train runs on Mon, Wed, Thu. It has 25 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 17017 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
close
Recently Asked Question
Why train no. 09721 Jaipur Udaipur is not showing from 1st jan 2019
Why train no. 09721 Jaipur Udaipur is not showing from 1st jan 2019 ? I need to book for January month. Please help, Thanks.
edit Answer
7 views
  
0 reply
How is train no.12663 for travel
[ My query is about train 12663 ] is this train reached Bhubaneswar in time or late every time.
edit Answer
48 views
  
0 reply
When will charrt be prepared for pnr 2936141653
I want to know when the chart will be prepared for the same
edit Answer
46 views
  
0 reply
I want a bedroll in Sleeper class. How can I avil this facility. Like
I want a bedroll in Sleeper class. How can I avil this facility.
edit Answer
309 views
  
1 reply
How is train no 22633
How is this train for travel
edit Answer
188 views
  
0 reply
Is my RAC will confirm on final chart prepare
[My query is about PNR 8113145114 for train 12139 SEVAGRAM EXP]
edit Answer
169 views
  
0 reply
Can I upgrade my seat from sleeper to third ac in this PNR 8705194458?
[My query is about PNR 8705194458 for train 14312 ALA HAZRAT EXP]
edit Answer
563 views
  
2 replies
Why running status not shown of madadh express 12401
Running status of magadh express 12401 is not shown from few days.
edit Answer
66 views
  
0 reply
Amritsar to NZM Station
Please let me know the best short route from Amritsar to Nizamuddin station on 24 March. I shall have to reach NZM stn until 3 pm appx.
edit Answer
253 views
  
1 reply
12307..pnr.6523120427.conform.hoga
[My query is about PNR 6523120427 for train 12307 HWH JU EXPRESS]
edit Answer
112 views
  
0 reply
When bookings start for suvidha train 82709
When will be the bookings start for Suvidha train 82709 ? Is it available only for Tatkal ?
edit Answer
95 views
  
0 reply