Seat Availability of Visakha Express 17015

close
Runs Daily
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 1975
3A
₹ 1355
SL
₹ 500
18 Jul, Thu
GNWL5
89%
(1 day ago)
GNWL3
89%
(15 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(13 hrs ago)
19 Jul, Fri
GNWL3
78%
(1 day ago)
RAC30
100%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL47
54%
(13 hrs ago)
20 Jul, Sat
GNWL1
78%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC39
100%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL41
76%
(13 hrs ago)
21 Jul, Sun
GNWL4
87%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 30
100%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL15
89%
(1 hr ago)
22 Jul, Mon
RAC 2
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL49
100%
(15 hrs ago)
RAC 114
100%
(1 hr ago)
23 Jul, Tue
RAC 4
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL107
100%
(15 hrs ago)
RAC 42
100%
(1 hr ago)
24 Jul, Wed
RAC 4
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL37
100%
(15 hrs ago)
RAC 34
100%
(1 hr ago)
25 Jul, Thu
AVL5
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL131
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL11
100%
(1 hr ago)
26 Jul, Fri
RAC 1
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL96
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL21
100%
(1 hr ago)
27 Jul, Sat
RAC 4
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
AVL60
100%
(17 hrs ago)
28 Jul, Sun
RAC 2
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
AVL130
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Jul, Mon
AVL9
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
AVL218
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
31 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
1 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
2 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
3 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
4 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
5 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
6 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
7 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
8 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
9 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
10 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
11 Aug, Sun
check
AVL125
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL224
100%
(12 hrs ago)
12 Aug, Mon
check
AVL152
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL219
100%
(12 hrs ago)
13 Aug, Tue
check
AVL107
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL264
100%
(12 hrs ago)
14 Aug, Wed
check
AVL131
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL194
100%
(12 hrs ago)
15 Aug, Thu
check
AVL123
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL202
100%
(12 hrs ago)
16 Aug, Fri
check
AVL151
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL250
100%
(12 hrs ago)
17 Aug, Sat
check
check
AVL235
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Aug, Sun
check
check
RAC 33
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Aug, Mon
check
check
AVL235
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
21 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
22 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
23 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
24 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
25 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
26 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
27 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
28 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
29 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
30 Aug, Fri
check
AVL150
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
31 Aug, Sat
check
AVL159
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
1 Sep, Sun
check
AVL150
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
2 Sep, Mon
check
AVL161
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
3 Sep, Tue
check
AVL151
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
4 Sep, Wed
check
AVL153
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
5 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
6 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
7 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
8 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
9 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
10 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
11 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
12 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
13 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
14 Sep, Sat
AVL12
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
AVL309
100%
(11 hrs ago)
15 Sep, Sun
AVL7
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
AVL300
100%
(11 hrs ago)
16 Sep, Mon
AVL10
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
AVL313
100%
(11 hrs ago)
17 Sep, Tue
AVL12
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
AVL315
100%
(11 hrs ago)
18 Sep, Wed
AVL12
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
AVL299
100%
(11 hrs ago)
19 Sep, Thu
AVL12
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
AVL303
100%
(11 hrs ago)
20 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
21 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
22 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
23 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
24 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
25 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
26 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
27 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
28 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
29 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
30 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
1 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
2 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
3 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
4 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
5 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
6 Oct, Sun
check
check
AVL286
100%
(26 min ago)
7 Oct, Mon
AVL12
100%
(26 min ago)
AVL149
100%
(26 min ago)
AVL147
100%
(26 min ago)
8 Oct, Tue
AVL6
100%
(26 min ago)
AVL138
100%
(26 min ago)
AVL188
100%
(26 min ago)
9 Oct, Wed
RAC 4
100%
(26 min ago)
AVL45
100%
(26 min ago)
AVL98
100%
(26 min ago)
10 Oct, Thu
AVL6
100%
(26 min ago)
AVL108
100%
(26 min ago)
AVL168
100%
(26 min ago)
11 Oct, Fri
AVL7
100%
(26 min ago)
AVL130
100%
(26 min ago)
AVL244
100%
(26 min ago)
12 Oct, Sat
RAC 2
100%
(26 min ago)
AVL10
100%
(26 min ago)
check
13 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
14 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
15 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
16 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
17 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
18 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
19 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
20 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
21 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
22 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
23 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
24 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
25 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
26 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
27 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
28 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
29 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
30 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
31 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
1 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
2 Nov, Sat
check
check
AVL313
100%
(24 min ago)
3 Nov, Sun
check
check
AVL304
100%
(24 min ago)
4 Nov, Mon
check
check
AVL276
100%
(24 min ago)
5 Nov, Tue
check
check
AVL314
100%
(24 min ago)
6 Nov, Wed
check
check
AVL302
100%
(24 min ago)
7 Nov, Thu
check
check
AVL311
100%
(24 min ago)
8 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
9 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
10 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
11 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
12 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
13 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
14 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
15 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
16 Nov, Sat
check
check
check

17015 Visakha Express train info

Visakha Express (17015) runs from Bhubaneswar (BBS) to Secunderabad Jn (SC). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1135 kms in 23 hr 0 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 39 halts. This train runs with an ICF-CBC Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 17015 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.