Seat Availability of Hyderabad Raxaul Weekly Express 17005

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 705
3A
₹ 500
SL
₹ 145
26 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
3 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
10 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
17 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
24 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
31 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
7 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
14 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
21 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
28 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
4 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
11 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
18 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
25 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
2 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
9 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
16 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
23 Oct, Sat
check
check
check

17005 Hyderabad Raxaul Weekly Express train info

Hyderabad Raxaul Weekly Express (17005) runs from Hyderabad Deccan (HYB) to Raxaul Jn (RXL).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2160 kms in 43 hr 45 min.This train runs on Thu.It has 28 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 17005 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.