Seat Availability of Chennai Egmore Mangaluru Central Express 16859

close
Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
Date 1A
₹ 3080
2A
₹ 1810
3A
₹ 1250
SL
₹ 460
2S
₹ 270
18 Dec, Tue
GNWL2
94%
(1 day ago)
GNWL8
77%
(1 day ago)
RAC 15
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 126
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL34
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Dec, Wed
AVL
100%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL3
84%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL2
93%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL14
93%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL6
100%
(22 hrs ago)
20 Dec, Thu
GNWL4
93%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL4
89%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL17
90%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL44
91%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL20
89%
(9 hrs ago)
21 Dec, Fri
GNWL5
92%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL23
47%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL63
59%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL173
39%
(9 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(9 hrs ago)
22 Dec, Sat
GNWL6
93%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL33
72%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL38
90%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL134
75%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL50
89%
(9 hrs ago)
23 Dec, Sun
GNWL4
92%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL10
79%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL28
87%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL73
86%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL49
85%
(1 hr ago)
24 Dec, Mon
GNWL1
94%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL5
89%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL13
93%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL50
92%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL19
93%
(1 hr ago)
25 Dec, Tue
GNWL1
94%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL8
88%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL9
93%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL44
92%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL12
91%
(1 hr ago)
26 Dec, Wed
GNWL1
94%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL7
91%
(1 hr ago)
RAC24
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 118
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL4
94%
(1 hr ago)
27 Dec, Thu
GNWL1
94%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL3
91%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 11
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 73
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL22
100%
(1 hr ago)
28 Dec, Fri
GNWL1
94%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL5
90%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL8
93%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL78
87%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL35
92%
(1 hr ago)
29 Dec, Sat
GNWL1
94%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL4
92%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 10
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 120
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL16
100%
(5 hrs ago)
30 Dec, Sun
GNWL1
94%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL1
91%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL19
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 89
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL11
100%
(5 hrs ago)
31 Dec, Mon
AVL4
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL3
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL38
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL73
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL38
100%
(5 hrs ago)
1 Jan, Tue
GNWL1
94%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL1
93%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 26
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL37
100%
(5 hrs ago)
2 Jan, Wed
AVL6
100%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL1
93%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL36
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL136
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL38
100%
(5 hrs ago)
3 Jan, Thu
AVL4
100%
(10 hrs ago)
check
AVL38
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL38
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL37
100%
(10 hrs ago)
4 Jan, Fri
GNWL1
94%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL1
92%
(1 day ago)
AVL26
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 65
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL12
100%
(10 hrs ago)
5 Jan, Sat
AVL1
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL1
91%
(1 day ago)
AVL35
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL48
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL38
100%
(10 hrs ago)
6 Jan, Sun
AVL6
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL1
92%
(1 day ago)
AVL38
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 30
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL36
100%
(10 hrs ago)
7 Jan, Mon
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL39
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 32
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL37
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Jan, Tue
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL35
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL96
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL21
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Jan, Wed
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL38
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL68
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL38
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Jan, Thu
AVL5
100%
(36 min ago)
GNWL1
93%
(36 min ago)
RAC 8
100%
(36 min ago)
GNWL1
94%
(36 min ago)
AVL37
100%
(36 min ago)
11 Jan, Fri
GNWL5
94%
(36 min ago)
GNWL21
83%
(36 min ago)
GNWL66
75%
(36 min ago)
GNWL210
52%
(36 min ago)
REGRET
0%
(36 min ago)
12 Jan, Sat
GNWL2
94%
(36 min ago)
GNWL8
92%
(36 min ago)
GNWL39
92%
(36 min ago)
GNWL137
84%
(36 min ago)
REGRET
0%
(36 min ago)
13 Jan, Sun
AVL4
100%
(36 min ago)
GNWL4
93%
(36 min ago)
RAC 24
100%
(36 min ago)
GNWL52
93%
(36 min ago)
REGRET
0%
(36 min ago)
14 Jan, Mon
AVL6
100%
(36 min ago)
GNWL1
94%
(36 min ago)
RAC17
100%
(36 min ago)
GNWL72
91%
(36 min ago)
GNWL36
94%
(36 min ago)
15 Jan, Tue
AVL2
100%
(36 min ago)
AVL6
100%
(36 min ago)
AVL37
100%
(36 min ago)
AVL71
100%
(36 min ago)
AVL26
100%
(36 min ago)
16 Jan, Wed
GNWL1
95%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL2
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL39
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL62
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL38
100%
(10 hrs ago)
17 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
AVL138
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL38
100%
(10 hrs ago)
18 Jan, Fri
AVL4
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL5
91%
(10 hrs ago)
check
RAC 91
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL38
100%
(10 hrs ago)
19 Jan, Sat
AVL6
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL1
93%
(10 hrs ago)
check
AVL22
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL38
100%
(10 hrs ago)
20 Jan, Sun
AVL6
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL1
93%
(10 hrs ago)
check
RAC 41
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL38
100%
(10 hrs ago)
21 Jan, Mon
AVL6
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL4
100%
(10 hrs ago)
check
AVL111
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL38
100%
(10 hrs ago)
22 Jan, Tue
AVL6
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL5
100%
(10 hrs ago)
check
AVL139
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL38
100%
(10 hrs ago)
23 Jan, Wed
AVL6
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL5
100%
(10 hrs ago)
check
AVL109
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL38
100%
(10 hrs ago)
24 Jan, Thu
AVL4
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL8
100%
(10 hrs ago)
check
AVL119
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL38
100%
(10 hrs ago)
25 Jan, Fri
AVL6
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL2
92%
(10 hrs ago)
check
GNWL54
92%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL42
91%
(10 hrs ago)
26 Jan, Sat
AVL6
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL5
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL39
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL139
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL38
100%
(10 hrs ago)
27 Jan, Sun
AVL6
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL5
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL37
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL139
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL38
100%
(10 hrs ago)
28 Jan, Mon
AVL6
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL8
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL39
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL135
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL38
100%
(10 hrs ago)
29 Jan, Tue
AVL6
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL8
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL39
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL139
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL38
100%
(10 hrs ago)
30 Jan, Wed
AVL6
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL7
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL38
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL117
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL38
100%
(10 hrs ago)
31 Jan, Thu
AVL6
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL6
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL39
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL139
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL38
100%
(10 hrs ago)
1 Feb, Fri
AVL6
100%
(10 hrs ago)
check
AVL38
100%
(10 hrs ago)
check
AVL38
100%
(10 hrs ago)
2 Feb, Sat
AVL6
100%
(10 hrs ago)
check
AVL38
100%
(10 hrs ago)
check
AVL38
100%
(10 hrs ago)
3 Feb, Sun
AVL5
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL8
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL39
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL139
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL38
100%
(9 hrs ago)
4 Feb, Mon
AVL6
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL8
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL39
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL139
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL38
100%
(9 hrs ago)
5 Feb, Tue
AVL6
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL7
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL37
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL139
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL38
100%
(9 hrs ago)
6 Feb, Wed
AVL6
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL8
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL37
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL139
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL38
100%
(9 hrs ago)
7 Feb, Thu
AVL6
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL8
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL39
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL139
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL38
100%
(9 hrs ago)
8 Feb, Fri
AVL6
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL1
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL21
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 87
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL38
100%
(9 hrs ago)
9 Feb, Sat
AVL6
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL6
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL39
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL139
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL38
100%
(9 hrs ago)
10 Feb, Sun
AVL4
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL8
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL39
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL134
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL38
100%
(9 hrs ago)
11 Feb, Mon
AVL4
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL8
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL39
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL92
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL38
100%
(9 hrs ago)
12 Feb, Tue
AVL6
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL8
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL39
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL139
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL38
100%
(9 hrs ago)
13 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
14 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
15 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
16 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
17 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
18 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
19 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
20 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
21 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
22 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
23 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
24 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
25 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
26 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
27 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
28 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
1 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
2 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
3 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
4 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
5 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
6 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
7 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
8 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
9 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
10 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
11 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
12 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
13 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
14 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
15 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
16 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
17 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
18 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
19 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
20 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
21 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
22 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
23 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
24 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
25 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
26 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
27 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
28 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
29 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
30 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
31 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
1 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
2 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
3 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
4 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
5 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
6 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
7 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
8 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
9 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
10 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
11 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
12 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
13 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
14 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
15 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
16 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
17 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
18 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
check

Train 16859 Chennai Egmore Mangaluru Central Express Reviews

(This rating is based on 1 review)
Punctuality
star star star_border star_border star_border
Cleanliness
star star star star star_border
Food
star star star star_border star_border
Uncrowded
star star star star star_border
Rate and review this train

16859 Chennai Egmore Mangaluru Central Express train info

Chennai Egmore Mangaluru Central Express (16859) runs from Chennai Egmore (MS) to Mangalore Cntl (MAQ). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 986 kms in 23 hr 0 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 50 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 16859 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
close
Recently Asked Question
How is train no.12663 for travel
[ My query is about train 12663 ] is this train reached Bhubaneswar in time or late every time.
edit Answer
9 views
  
0 reply
When will charrt be prepared for pnr 2936141653
I want to know when the chart will be prepared for the same
edit Answer
17 views
  
0 reply
I want a bedroll in Sleeper class. How can I avil this facility. Like
I want a bedroll in Sleeper class. How can I avil this facility.
edit Answer
218 views
  
1 reply
How is train no 22633
How is this train for travel
edit Answer
171 views
  
0 reply
Is my RAC will confirm on final chart prepare
[My query is about PNR 8113145114 for train 12139 SEVAGRAM EXP]
edit Answer
152 views
  
0 reply
Can I upgrade my seat from sleeper to third ac in this PNR 8705194458?
[My query is about PNR 8705194458 for train 14312 ALA HAZRAT EXP]
edit Answer
539 views
  
2 replies
Why running status not shown of madadh express 12401
Running status of magadh express 12401 is not shown from few days.
edit Answer
63 views
  
0 reply
Amritsar to NZM Station
Please let me know the best short route from Amritsar to Nizamuddin station on 24 March. I shall have to reach NZM stn until 3 pm appx.
edit Answer
239 views
  
1 reply
12307..pnr.6523120427.conform.hoga
[My query is about PNR 6523120427 for train 12307 HWH JU EXPRESS]
edit Answer
109 views
  
0 reply
When bookings start for suvidha train 82709
When will be the bookings start for Suvidha train 82709 ? Is it available only for Tatkal ?
edit Answer
87 views
  
0 reply
Ahamadabad platform number
[My query is about PNR 2517589783 for train 19224 JAT ADI EXPRESS]
edit Answer
91 views
  
0 reply