Seat Availability of Mangaluru Central Puducherry Express (Via Tiruchchirappalli) 16858

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 1665
3A
₹ 1150
SL
₹ 425
15 Dec, Sun
check
check
GNWL76
69%
(1 day ago)
22 Dec, Sun
check
check
GNWL70
72%
(1 day ago)
29 Dec, Sun
check
check
GNWL109
58%
(1 day ago)
5 Jan, Sun
check
check
RAC 29
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Jan, Sun
check
check
RAC93
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Jan, Sun
check
check
RAC 87
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Jan, Sun
check
check
AVL134
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Feb, Sun
check
check
AVL190
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Feb, Sun
check
check
AVL139
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Feb, Sun
check
check
AVL189
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
1 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
8 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
15 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
22 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
29 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
5 Apr, Sun
check
check
check

16858 Mangaluru Central Puducherry Express (Via Tiruchchirappalli) train info

Mangaluru Central Puducherry Express (Via Tiruchchirappalli) (16858) runs from Mangalore Cntl (MAQ) to Puducherry (PDY). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 865 kms in 16 hr 55 min. This train runs on Sun. It has 17 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 16858 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.