Seat Availability: 16788 - NAVYUG EXPRESS

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A 3E SL
close
Date 2A
₹ 4030
3A
₹ 2720
3E SL
₹ 1055
7 Mar, Thu
RAC 12
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL9
62%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL1
85%
(1 day ago)
GNWL66
36%
(5 hrs ago)
14 Mar, Thu
GNWL5
70%
(1 day ago)
RAC15
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL74
44%
(5 hrs ago)
21 Mar, Thu
GNWL20
54%
(1 day ago)
GNWL20
62%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL10
86%
(1 day ago)
GNWL74
43%
(5 hrs ago)
28 Mar, Thu
GNWL13
66%
(1 day ago)
GNWL28
61%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL10
87%
(1 day ago)
GNWL104
32%
(5 hrs ago)
4 Apr, Thu
RAC 10
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL11
72%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL9
88%
(1 day ago)
GNWL86
45%
(5 hrs ago)
11 Apr, Thu
RAC 8
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL11
75%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL3
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL69
54%
(5 hrs ago)
18 Apr, Thu
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 18
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL19
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL35
72%
(1 day ago)
25 Apr, Thu
AVL21
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 21
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL18
82%
(1 day ago)
2 May, Thu
GNWL3
84%
(1 day ago)
GNWL6
82%
(1 day ago)
GNWL4
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL8
85%
(1 day ago)
9 May, Thu
GNWL1
85%
(1 day ago)
RAC 18
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 55
100%
(1 day ago)
16 May, Thu
GNWL3
86%
(1 day ago)
RAC 20
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL16
86%
(1 day ago)
23 May, Thu
GNWL6
84%
(1 day ago)
GNWL4
86%
(1 day ago)
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
check
30 May, Thu
check
GNWL3
87%
(1 day ago)
check
check
6 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
RAC 54
100%
(1 hr ago)
13 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
RAC 13
100%
(1 hr ago)
20 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
AVL87
100%
(1 hr ago)
27 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
AVL79
100%
(1 hr ago)
4 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check

16788 NAVYUG EXPRESS train info

NAVYUG EXPRESS (16788) runs from Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK) to Tirunelveli (TEN).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 3633 kms in 68 hr 20 min.This train runs on Thu.It has 60 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 16788 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains