Seat Availability: 16788 - NAVYUG EXPRESS

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A 3E SL
close
Date 2A
₹ 4030
3A
₹ 2720
3E
₹ 2650
SL
₹ 1055
18 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
25 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
GNWL42
55%
(1 day ago)
1 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
8 Aug, Thu
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 8
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
15 Aug, Thu
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
GNWL40
78%
(1 day ago)
22 Aug, Thu
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
29 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
5 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
12 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
19 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
26 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
3 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
10 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
17 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
24 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
31 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
7 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check

16788 NAVYUG EXPRESS train info

NAVYUG EXPRESS (16788) runs from Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK) to Tirunelveli (TEN).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 3633 kms in 68 hr 20 min.This train runs on Thu.It has 60 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 16788 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains