Seat Availability of Navyug Express 16688

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 2755
3A
₹ 1900
SL
₹ 715
25 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
2 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
9 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
16 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
23 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
30 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
6 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
13 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
20 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
27 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
3 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
10 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
17 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
24 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
1 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
8 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
15 Oct, Fri
check
check
check

16688 Navyug Express train info

Navyug Express (16688) runs from Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK) to Mangalore Cntl (MAQ).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 3686 kms in 73 hr 5 min.This train runs on Thu.It has 65 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 16688 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.