Seat Availability of Navyug Express 16687

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 3905
3A
₹ 2590
SL
₹ 990
23 Sep, Mon
GNWL6
87%
(1 day ago)
check
check
30 Sep, Mon
GNWL7
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL30
72%
(1 day ago)
GNWL52
83%
(23 hrs ago)
7 Oct, Mon
GNWL7
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL31
72%
(1 day ago)
GNWL44
88%
(23 hrs ago)
14 Oct, Mon
GNWL6
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL25
69%
(1 day ago)
GNWL28
88%
(23 hrs ago)
21 Oct, Mon
GNWL4
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL17
77%
(1 day ago)
GNWL43
88%
(23 hrs ago)
28 Oct, Mon
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL12
78%
(1 day ago)
GNWL21
90%
(23 hrs ago)
4 Nov, Mon
check
GNWL11
78%
(1 day ago)
RAC 26
100%
(23 hrs ago)
11 Nov, Mon
check
check
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Nov, Mon
check
check
AVL71
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Nov, Mon
check
check
GNWL13
93%
(1 day ago)
2 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
9 Dec, Mon
check
check
AVL33
100%
(6 hrs ago)
16 Dec, Mon
check
check
AVL73
100%
(6 hrs ago)
23 Dec, Mon
check
check
GNWL18
93%
(6 hrs ago)
30 Dec, Mon
AVL3
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
AVL41
100%
(6 hrs ago)
6 Jan, Mon
AVL15
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
AVL29
100%
(6 hrs ago)
13 Jan, Mon
AVL12
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
AVL74
100%
(6 hrs ago)
20 Jan, Mon
AVL16
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
check

16687 Navyug Express train info

Navyug Express (16687) runs from Mangalore Cntl (MAQ) to Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 3686 kms in 70 hr 5 min. This train runs on Mon. It has 61 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 16687 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.