Seat Availability of Navyug Express 16687

Runs On - Mon
Class - 2A 3A SL
From:
To:
Quota:
Date
2A
800
3A
560
SL
210
Date
2A
800
3A
560
SL
210
24 Oct, Wed Check Check Check
31 Oct, Wed Check Check Check
7 Nov, Wed Check Check Check
14 Nov, Wed Check Check Check
21 Nov, Wed Check Check Check
28 Nov, Wed Check Check Check
5 Dec, Wed Check Check Check
12 Dec, Wed Check Check Check
19 Dec, Wed Check Check Check
26 Dec, Wed Check Check Check
2 Jan, Wed Check Check Check
9 Jan, Wed Check Check Check
16 Jan, Wed Check Check Check
23 Jan, Wed Check Check Check
30 Jan, Wed Check Check Check
6 Feb, Wed Check Check Check
13 Feb, Wed Check Check Check

Train 16687 Navyug Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
Cleanliness
Food
Uncrowded
0 /5
0/5
0/5
0/5
Recently Asked Question

16687 Navyug Express train info

Navyug Express (16687) runs from Mangalore Cntl (MAQ) to Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 3686 kms in 70 hr 15 min. This train runs on Mon. It has 61 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 16687 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.