Seat Availability of Navyug Express 16687

Runs On - Mon
Class - 2A 3A SL
From:
To:
Quota:
Date
2A
800
3A
560
SL
210
Date
2A
800
3A
560
SL
210
20 Jun, Wed
RLWL5
[ 67% ]
(21 hrs ago)
RLWL21
[ 31% ]
(21 hrs ago)
RLWL65
[ 41% ]
(21 hrs ago)
27 Jun, Wed
RLWL3
[ 72% ]
(21 hrs ago)
RLWL17
[ 37% ]
(21 hrs ago)
RLWL54
[ 48% ]
(21 hrs ago)
4 Jul, Wed
RLWL3
[ 86% ]
(21 hrs ago)
RLWL6
[ 63% ]
(21 hrs ago)
RLWL37
[ 75% ]
(21 hrs ago)
11 Jul, Wed
RLWL4
[ 86% ]
(21 hrs ago)
RLWL10
[ 63% ]
(21 hrs ago)
RLWL31
[ 79% ]
(21 hrs ago)
18 Jul, Wed
RLWL1
[ 88% ]
(21 hrs ago)
RLWL3
[ 69% ]
(21 hrs ago)
RLWL35
[ 79% ]
(21 hrs ago)
25 Jul, Wed
RLWL13
[ 84% ]
(21 hrs ago)
RLWL7
[ 69% ]
(21 hrs ago)
RLWL38
[ 80% ]
(21 hrs ago)
1 Aug, Wed
AVL4
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
RLWL4
[ 73% ]
(1 day ago)
RLWL2
[ 88% ]
(1 day ago)
8 Aug, Wed Check Check Check
15 Aug, Wed Check Check Check
22 Aug, Wed Check Check Check
29 Aug, Wed Check Check Check
5 Sep, Wed Check Check Check
12 Sep, Wed Check Check Check
19 Sep, Wed Check Check Check
26 Sep, Wed Check Check Check
3 Oct, Wed Check Check Check
10 Oct, Wed Check Check Check
17 Oct, Wed Check Check Check

Train 16687 Navyug Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
Cleanliness
Food
Uncrowded
0 /5
0/5
0/5
0/5
Recently Asked Question
At what time will chart prepare for train no 12716 on 19th june?
@Schalotra The chart for this train 12716/Sachkhand Express is expected to take place at around 20:30 the previous night before the departure of train at 05:30 from Amritsar station.
Solved
163 views
  
3 replies

16687 Navyug Express train info

Navyug Express (16687) runs from Mangalore Cntl (MAQ) to Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 3686 kms in 70 hr 15 min. This train runs on Mon. It has 61 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 16687 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.