Seat Availability of Rajkot Coimbatore Express 16613

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 705
3A
₹ 500
SL
₹ 145
31 May, Sun
check
check
check
7 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
14 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
21 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
28 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
5 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
12 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
19 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
26 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
2 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
9 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
16 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
23 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
30 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
6 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
13 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
20 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
27 Sep, Sun
check
check
check

16613 Rajkot Coimbatore Express train info

Rajkot Coimbatore Express (16613) runs from Rajkot Jn (RJT) to Coimbatore Jn (CBE).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2221 kms in 44 hr 50 min.This train runs on Sun.It has 33 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 16613 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.