Seat Availability: 16613 - Rajkot Coimbatore Express

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
close
Date2A
₹ 705
3A
₹ 500
SL
₹ 145
2S
₹ 80
22 May, Sun
RLWL19
60%
(6 hrs ago)
REGRET
--
(6 hrs ago)
RLWL109
48%
(1 day ago)
RLWL99
40%
(5 hrs ago)
29 May, Sun
RLWL15
65%
(6 hrs ago)
REGRET
--
(6 hrs ago)
RLWL53
69%
(1 day ago)
RLWL42
70%
(5 hrs ago)
5 Jun, Sun
RLWL5
80%
(6 hrs ago)
check
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
RLWL9
85%
(5 hrs ago)
12 Jun, Sun
RLWL3
82%
(6 hrs ago)
check
RLWL54
72%
(1 day ago)
RLWL2
88%
(5 hrs ago)
19 Jun, Sun
RLWL6
81%
(6 hrs ago)
check
RLWL21
79%
(1 day ago)
AVL56
100%
(5 hrs ago)
26 Jun, Sun
RLWL2
85%
(6 hrs ago)
check
RLWL2
87%
(1 day ago)
AVL78
100%
(5 hrs ago)
3 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
10 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
17 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
24 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
31 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
7 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
14 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
21 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
28 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
4 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
11 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
18 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check

16613 Rajkot Coimbatore Express train info

Rajkot Coimbatore Express (16613) runs from Rajkot Jn (RJT) to Coimbatore Jn (CBE).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2217 kms in 40 hr 0 min.This train runs on Sun.It has 34 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 16613 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.