Seat Availability of Ernad Express 16606

close
Runs Daily
Class - CC 2S
Date CC
₹ 800
2S
₹ 215
16 Dec, Sun
DEPARTED
0%
(6 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(6 hrs ago)
17 Dec, Mon
GNWL21
75%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL25
61%
(6 hrs ago)
18 Dec, Tue
GNWL13
82%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL274
100%
(6 hrs ago)
19 Dec, Wed
GNWL8
83%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL282
100%
(6 hrs ago)
20 Dec, Thu
GNWL8
84%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL263
100%
(6 hrs ago)
21 Dec, Fri
GNWL25
77%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL17
100%
(6 hrs ago)
22 Dec, Sat
check
check
23 Dec, Sun
GNWL31
71%
(1 day ago)
GNWL59
47%
(1 day ago)
24 Dec, Mon
GNWL23
78%
(1 day ago)
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Dec, Tue
GNWL31
83%
(1 day ago)
GNWL37
70%
(1 day ago)
26 Dec, Wed
GNWL16
86%
(1 day ago)
GNWL11
78%
(1 day ago)
27 Dec, Thu
GNWL14
87%
(1 day ago)
AVL239
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Dec, Fri
GNWL20
85%
(1 day ago)
AVL190
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Dec, Sat
check
check
30 Dec, Sun
check
check
31 Dec, Mon
check
check
1 Jan, Tue
check
check
2 Jan, Wed
check
check
3 Jan, Thu
check
check
4 Jan, Fri
check
check
5 Jan, Sat
check
check
6 Jan, Sun
check
check
7 Jan, Mon
check
check
8 Jan, Tue
check
check
9 Jan, Wed
check
AVL335
100%
(6 hrs ago)
10 Jan, Thu
check
AVL337
100%
(6 hrs ago)
11 Jan, Fri
check
AVL331
100%
(6 hrs ago)
12 Jan, Sat
check
AVL233
100%
(6 hrs ago)
13 Jan, Sun
check
AVL238
100%
(6 hrs ago)
14 Jan, Mon
check
AVL331
100%
(6 hrs ago)
15 Jan, Tue
check
check
16 Jan, Wed
check
check
17 Jan, Thu
check
check
18 Jan, Fri
check
check
19 Jan, Sat
check
check
20 Jan, Sun
check
check
21 Jan, Mon
check
check
22 Jan, Tue
check
check
23 Jan, Wed
check
check
24 Jan, Thu
check
check
25 Jan, Fri
check
check
26 Jan, Sat
check
check
27 Jan, Sun
check
check
28 Jan, Mon
check
check
29 Jan, Tue
check
check
30 Jan, Wed
check
check
31 Jan, Thu
check
check
1 Feb, Fri
check
check
2 Feb, Sat
check
check
3 Feb, Sun
check
check
4 Feb, Mon
check
check
5 Feb, Tue
check
check
6 Feb, Wed
check
check
7 Feb, Thu
check
check
8 Feb, Fri
check
check
9 Feb, Sat
check
check
10 Feb, Sun
check
check
11 Feb, Mon
check
check
12 Feb, Tue
check
check
13 Feb, Wed
check
check
14 Feb, Thu
check
check
15 Feb, Fri
check
check
16 Feb, Sat
check
check
17 Feb, Sun
check
check
18 Feb, Mon
check
check
19 Feb, Tue
check
check
20 Feb, Wed
check
check
21 Feb, Thu
check
check
22 Feb, Fri
check
check
23 Feb, Sat
check
check
24 Feb, Sun
check
check
25 Feb, Mon
check
check
26 Feb, Tue
check
check
27 Feb, Wed
check
check
28 Feb, Thu
check
check
1 Mar, Fri
check
check
2 Mar, Sat
check
check
3 Mar, Sun
check
check
4 Mar, Mon
check
check
5 Mar, Tue
check
check
6 Mar, Wed
check
check
7 Mar, Thu
check
check
8 Mar, Fri
check
check
9 Mar, Sat
check
check
10 Mar, Sun
check
check
11 Mar, Mon
check
check
12 Mar, Tue
check
check
13 Mar, Wed
check
check
14 Mar, Thu
check
check
15 Mar, Fri
check
check
16 Mar, Sat
check
check
17 Mar, Sun
check
check
18 Mar, Mon
check
check
19 Mar, Tue
check
check
20 Mar, Wed
check
check
21 Mar, Thu
check
check
22 Mar, Fri
check
check
23 Mar, Sat
check
check
24 Mar, Sun
check
check
25 Mar, Mon
check
check
26 Mar, Tue
check
check
27 Mar, Wed
check
check
28 Mar, Thu
check
check
29 Mar, Fri
check
check
30 Mar, Sat
check
check
31 Mar, Sun
check
check
1 Apr, Mon
check
check
2 Apr, Tue
check
check
3 Apr, Wed
check
check
4 Apr, Thu
check
check
5 Apr, Fri
check
check
6 Apr, Sat
check
check
7 Apr, Sun
check
check
8 Apr, Mon
check
check
9 Apr, Tue
check
check
10 Apr, Wed
check
check
11 Apr, Thu
check
check
12 Apr, Fri
check
check
13 Apr, Sat
check
check
14 Apr, Sun
check
check
15 Apr, Mon
check
check
16 Apr, Tue
check
check

Train 16606 Ernad Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Cleanliness
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Food
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Uncrowded
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

16606 Ernad Express train info

Ernad Express (16606) runs from Nagercoil Jn (NCJ) to Mangalore Cntl (MAQ). It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 691 kms in 15 hr 35 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 39 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 16606 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
close
Recently Asked Question
I have to find my seat in 16210 Ajmer express
Ticket no-WL 129 can u tell me the coach number
edit Answer
25 views
  
0 reply
Why 12189- Mahakoshal Express will not run on 21-22 Dec-18
Booking of 12189 is not allowed on 21 and 22 December 2018 and no substitute train is running on this route.
edit Answer
18 views
  
0 reply
Can I change birth
[My query is about PNR 4665734833 for train 17309 YPR VASCO EXP]
edit Answer
17 views
  
0 reply
Tell me about the best train between Allahabad to guhwati
[My query is about PNR 2255266244 for train 12324 ANVT HWH EXP]
edit Answer
30 views
  
0 reply
Is it a good train 12324 anvt hwh exp
Train number is 12324 anvt howrah express is a good train or not how much it delayed or cancelled or resduled
edit Answer
29 views
  
0 reply
Can i change my birth by requesting Tc
I am a patient and am travelling with 2 of my family members, we have confirm tickets but allotted in different coaches, I want to know if I can request the Tc to give us births in same. Coach.
edit Answer
51 views
  
0 reply
What is the current status of 12523 it is standing at pilakhua from last 2 hours
[ My query is about train 12523 ]
edit Answer
125 views
  
0 reply
How to check historical WL confirmation data
How to check historical WL confirmation data
edit Answer
134 views
  
0 reply
Hi sir my ticket will confirm or not
[My query is about PNR 4352777682 for train 17614 NED PNVL EXP]
edit Answer
134 views
  
0 reply
I got 1 RAC and 1 waiting and chart is prepared. How will I travel now?
In train number 12992 for date of Journey 10.December.2018 after final chart is prepared I have one ticket RAC Confirmed and the other one is waitlisted. Now what can be done as I am traveling with my…
edit Answer
1040 views
  
2 replies
Can we travel on a RAC ticket
Can I travel on RAC tickets
edit Answer
135 views
  
0 reply