Seat Availability of Bidar Yesvantpur Express 16572

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date1A
₹ 1170
2A
₹ 705
3A
₹ 500
SL
₹ 145
1 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
2 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
3 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
5 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
8 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
9 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
10 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
12 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
15 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
16 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
17 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
19 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
22 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
23 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
24 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
26 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
29 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
30 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
31 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
2 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
5 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
check
6 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
7 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
9 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
12 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
check
13 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
14 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
16 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
19 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
check
20 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
21 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
23 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
26 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
check
27 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
28 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
30 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
3 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
4 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
5 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
7 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
10 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
11 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
12 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
14 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
17 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
18 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
19 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
21 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
24 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
25 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
26 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
28 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
31 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
1 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
2 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
4 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
7 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
8 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
9 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
11 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
14 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
15 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
16 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
18 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
21 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
22 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
23 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
25 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
28 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check

16572 Bidar Yesvantpur Express train info

Bidar Yesvantpur Express (16572) runs from Bidar (BIDR) to Yesvantpur Jn (YPR).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 708 kms in 13 hr 35 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri.It has 16 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 16572 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.