Seat Availability of Yesvantpur Mangaluru Central Weekly Express 16565

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 1625
3A
₹ 1125
SL
₹ 415
27 Jan, Sun
RAC 2
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL18
100%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC 13
100%
(20 hrs ago)
3 Feb, Sun
AVL19
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL50
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL211
100%
(20 hrs ago)
10 Feb, Sun
AVL13
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL30
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL132
100%
(20 hrs ago)
17 Feb, Sun
AVL15
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL56
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL197
100%
(20 hrs ago)
24 Feb, Sun
AVL20
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL43
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL214
100%
(20 hrs ago)
3 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
10 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
17 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
24 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
31 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
7 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
14 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
21 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
28 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
5 May, Sun
check
check
check
12 May, Sun
check
check
check
19 May, Sun
check
check
check

Train 16565 Yesvantpur Mangaluru Central Weekly Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Cleanliness
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Food
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Uncrowded
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

16565 Yesvantpur Mangaluru Central Weekly Express train info

Yesvantpur Mangaluru Central Weekly Express (16565) runs from Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) to Mangalore Cntl (MAQ). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 834 kms in 17 hr 50 min. This train runs on Sun. It has 18 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 16565 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.