Seat Availability of KSR Bengaluru Jodhpur Express (Via Guntakal) 16534

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date 1A
₹ 5205
2A
₹ 3050
3A
₹ 2095
SL
₹ 790
1 Mar, Sun
check
GNWL9
91%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL29
80%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL154
27%
(6 hrs ago)
8 Mar, Sun
check
AVL
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 13
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC116
100%
(2 hrs ago)
15 Mar, Sun
check
AVL21
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 10
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL70
82%
(2 hrs ago)
22 Mar, Sun
check
AVL
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 18
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL69
83%
(2 hrs ago)
29 Mar, Sun
check
AVL
100%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL21
88%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL165
44%
(2 hrs ago)
5 Apr, Sun
check
RAC5
100%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL33
86%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL172
35%
(1 hr ago)
12 Apr, Sun
check
GNWL5
93%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL36
82%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL214
6%
(1 hr ago)
19 Apr, Sun
NOT AVL
0%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC11
100%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL70
73%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL267
3%
(1 hr ago)
26 Apr, Sun
NOT AVL
0%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL7
93%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL81
77%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL241
15%
(1 hr ago)
3 May, Sun
NOT AVL
0%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL23
91%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL18
93%
(1 hr ago)
10 May, Sun
NOT AVL
0%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 13
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL14
100%
(1 hr ago)
17 May, Sun
NOT AVL
0%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL39
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL22
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL64
100%
(1 day ago)
24 May, Sun
NOT AVL
0%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL32
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL2
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL30
100%
(1 day ago)
31 May, Sun
check
check
RAC 7
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
7 Jun, Sun
check
check
RAC 16
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
14 Jun, Sun
check
check
AVL31
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
21 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check

16534 KSR Bengaluru Jodhpur Express (Via Guntakal) train info

KSR Bengaluru Jodhpur Express (Via Guntakal) (16534) runs from Bengaluru City Jn (SBC) to Jodhpur Jn (JU). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2183 kms in 47 hr 50 min. This train runs on Sun. It has 30 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 16534 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.